Sometimes i wonder if this is like...the guy being just horny or the girl being too attractive or both?
some girls attract guys..some attract animals
got difference
tell u full story tonight
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ladies..
boys..
i go liaw.. bye bye.
Bye bye have fun
Originally posted by laurence82:i want AX belt, just like stella
=S why leh....
Originally posted by laurence82:some girls attract guys..some attract animals
got difference
tell u full story tonight
Oooo ok...i'll be a little late
woohoo
bro is buying me Crumpler European Edition...from Israel!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:
ok, then i want Mont Blanc
me too
i just said byebye to a collick who is leaving but who had backstabbed me
me very 大方的
becos me still 屹立�倒
as for him, how far he can go is see his own é€ åŒ– liao
becos he has to overcome his own character
i went dee siao my fren at skin food again
now i tempted to get the loose powder
smell so nice leh
$22 quite wu hua loh.....
the rice wash-off mask like quite good but then i a bit lazy to do lah
and i have plenty of various types of masks liao
and i still wanna say, the beer shampoo and conditioner $20 each
wah liew... so small bottle leh........
dunno can last a mth or not sia.......(if use everyday)
and i realised it's for prevent hair loss..... ahhahaha.... i have too much hair leh.....
then my fren keep telling me to join member.... buy $150 now (GSS "promo")
or accumulate $250 over 3 mths ![]()
member got simi priviledge?
for preventing hair loss meh?
my hairdresser told me is will make hair shiny and �康
smells so nice leh
how now brown cow?
me free le
although got papers to mark but i heck care for today liaos
wah, i still think disc 1 better
member privileges
http://www.skinfood.sg/html/vip.html
wah i got a big red plastic-bagful of students' papers
i put next to the dustbin
just realised that if weekend cleaner thot is rubbish take go and throw i will hong gan liao HAHAHA!!!!!!!
*faster keep somewhere safe*
yah.... prevent hair loss
http://www.skinfood.sg/php/products.php?cat=4&sub=15
is it really worth it?
i just need to gather some gal pals to pool order
sure can get one lah
but i think i shall slowly check out the diff items
vip oso not direct discount
still must collect stamps..... so sian..... me no like this kind of "benefits" loh
ya loh, tats why i asked. hahaha
i dun have so many thngs to buy from skinfood
only waiting for the beer shampoo and conditioner to have offer hahaha
ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿éƒ½è°¢é¸Ÿ
plus the salad herb mask
which i hv 2 more i think
long time no need it le becos no more rashes these days
心高气爽没烦�没豆豆点点斑斑
tonite quite busy, still thinking whether to leave early from the outing later.
i KIV a few items oredi
but then i oso think cannot hit $150
maybe have to buy 1 dozen nail colors top up.
wah, recently quite rich hor. hahaha
omg the depth of music is making my ears abit fuzzy....
wat is your opinion?
after drinking for my brunch on sunday
will i still be able to watch 赤�after that?
or shd i go tml to watch?
u asking who??