u all lah
watch sun la. less people.
Originally posted by Pitot:watch sun la. less people.
ok
i go book
maybe will sit behind fifi
impossible la, u book early, she use voucher. hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:impossible la, u book early, she use voucher. hahahahahaha
voucher cannot book de ah?
bday voucher cannot be used for online booking
must go the box office to buy tix
the rest of the T&C i no read
haha~
by the time she gets her seats the ones surrounding u might be taken up already.
hahahaha
alamak
just now my chancellor outside that time got 2 right at the centre de seat now taken liaos kaoz
now must move to the front or to the side if i wan this cinema tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:alamak
just now my chancellor outside that time got 2 right at the centre de seat now taken liaos kaoz
now must move to the front or to the side if i wan this cinema tsk
hahahhahahah
row E jialat or not?
yes.
how come got bd voucher?
from GV or what?
i also got the GV popcorn membership card leh why i no have bd voucher?
2.5hours
must choose a good comfy theatre to watch
Originally posted by Pitot:yes.
ok then i stay behind and move to the side bah
so long? review leh review...
have to log in during the bday mth to see and print the voucher
Originally posted by FireIce:2.5hours
must choose a good comfy theatre to watch
oh fifi going vivo or eng wah
now i thinking whether to splurge $31X2
GV voucher can be used in EW mah?
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
oh no point
lousy seats plus cannot drink some more on that day
oh i am so cute
going out first. bb
Originally posted by FireIce:have to log in during the bday mth to see and print the voucher
alamak missed diao 鸟
cannot sit behind fifi i think i hold the horse bah
wait till got better seat plus see fifi's review first
no where to go happy tonight sia
sad soul sia