how now brown cow?
it's tony leung loh!!!
once got tony leung im bought.
but then, i dun relli like LZL
but heng she oni has a 5 min screentime in part 1
and the climax is the bed scene with tony leung
i tot this role would be good for zhang ziyi
but i think �乔 is supporting supporting supporting actress role nia
zhang ziyi confirm wun take.... 大��用.....
takeshi as è¯¸è‘›å”æ˜Ž a bit farnie leh
I think his looks and the é€ åž‹ no suit lah
go home watch DVD?!
i got 7, 8 饼 haven't watched
Interpreter?~!!! wootz
that's me, a damn good one
go buy sashimi and eat?!
my house downstair have pasarmalam! started ytd!
me shall not read any reviews before i go see the show
so my own review will be non-biased
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my house downstair have pasarmalam! started ytd!
gek poh there ar? ![]()
i wanna go check out the wine liao
but i need to wait for somebardie come collect something from me first
i oso want to go poon
takeshi so yandao
è¯¸è‘›å”æ˜Žshd be an old man mah
last time HK TV serials all the ZGKM all old old de
i wanna have a good look at LZL
i 弄�懂 why ppl like her
i dun mind zhao wei
and me like ony leung too ![]()
just reach home from school anw ~
poon?
ok i go makan or something first
laterz~
why malaysian passport cannot go israel?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:gek poh there ar?
ya
infront of the newly renovated prime market
but i dun really stay there, i stay beside the floravale
why i pee so many times today............tsk~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yainfront of the newly renovated prime market
but i dun really stay there, i stay beside the floravale
prime market renovate meh? ![]()
i long time nv go there le
is just now take 185 den passby ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:prime market renovate meh?
i long time nv go there le
is just now take 185 den passby
ya
the gekpoh one, finished renovating last month, u can go and see see lok look
the design is like a mixture of carefour and shengshiong
just woke up...
wah liew...... why tt person taking so long
I dun wanna wait liao
I go pee and then go poon
wah lao and wah liew, no difference right? i really bad in hokkien, lucky no literature in hokkien
just like cheebye and chee bong...
ahem ahem.
whats poon?? ![]()
poon = blow
means i go smoke
aiya... so have diff or not?
my hokkien really CMI, my family onli i cannot fully understand hokkien
orhhh
machiam poon pee pee ~ ![]()