win oredi loh
I say malay ger eating char siew wanton mee.
last time i got one classmate worse
munching on sardine bread, keep tell us she is vegetarian -_-"
i noe of some vegetarians tt eat fish leh
dunno why
why is fish not considered meat?
maybe diff vegeterian
dunno wad lacto ovo vegeterian wad crap
can eat egg cannot eat egg
char siew wantan mee ish nice
i eat anything that is nice and edible haha
we toking about fish, not milk or egg or cheese
fi da jie why havent change pic? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:we toking about fish, not milk or egg or cheese
i tink they meant they dun eat veg![]()
yea, im a vegetarian and i dun like to eat eg
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe diff vegeterian
dunno wad lacto ovo vegeterian wad crap
can eat egg cannot eat egg
char siew wantan mee ish nice
strict vegetarian cannot take dairy related products
not so strict ones can take dairy related stuff
but then fish is definitely meat!!!
Originally posted by Evangel:fi da jie why havent change pic?
she say liddat have shen mi gan then will say got fate will meet![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:strict vegetarian cannot take dairy related products
not so strict ones can take dairy related stuff
but then fish is definitely meat!!!
i tink my F&n textbook say fish is fish not meat, i dunno lea. i never listen in class, but i tink fish is meat
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink my F&n textbook say fish is fish not meat, i dunno lea. i never listen in class, but i tink fish is meat
oh well, if that person who is eating sardine is convinced that she is vegetarian then so be it lor.. lol.. her choice mah..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh well, if that person who is eating sardine is convinced that she is vegetarian then so be it lor.. lol.. her choice mah..
ya lor
dunno why they eat fish
Originally posted by FireIce:i noe of some vegetarians tt eat fish leh
dunno why
why is fish not considered meat?
These people are semi-vegetarians, or to be more specific, pescetarians.
ruhua oso can say she look like LZL rite
haha~
i also can say i look like jin chen wu ![]()
then i no need paiseh oredi loh
me is angelina jolie
i dunno i look like what
sai4.
Originally posted by FireIce:then i no need paiseh oredi loh
me is angelina jolie
hey there baybeh... can i have yer numba?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i have a husband oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:sai4.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Russ, forest so big, why jio �花? you �花眼 ah?
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Russ, forest so big, why jio �花? you �花眼 ah?
dunno... they say old ginger good to eat is it? ![]()
eh SS, where to find my chinese language input thingy in my XP uh.
start>contorl panel>regional and language setting>cannot remmeber
i using vista is different
why they change so muich