Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dunno... they say old ginger good to eat is it?eh SS, where to find my chinese language input thingy in my XP uh.
Me use Google Pinyin. Press Alt+Shift can switch between 英文 and Chinese. Bery 容易。
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Russ, forest so big, why jio �花? you �花眼 ah?
extra marital affair luh. ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:
the one inside XP one leh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:the one inside XP one leh?
Google Pinyin is better leh. It's a replacement of the one in XP. Anyway, for that, go
- Start >
- Control Panel >
- Date, Time and Regional Options >
- Regional and Language Options >
- Languages tab >
- Text services and input languages section >
- Click on Details... >
- Settings tab >
- Installed services section >
- Click on Add... >
- Select Chinese (PRC) as input language (not that I 看�起 Chinese (Singapore) or something but it doesn't have the correct IME) and
- "OK" your way out. (The XP disc may be required and requested during so.)
OR
Download and install Google Pinyin. ![]()
it seems that two passengers were trapped in the s'pore flyer for almost 30 minutes this morning due to a technical glitch..
ok wad they get to enjoy it extra for free ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Google Pinyin is better leh. It's a replacement of the one in XP. Anyway, for that, go
- Start >
- Control Panel >
- Date, Time and Regional Options >
- Regional and Language Options >
- Languages tab >
- Text services and input languages section >
- Click on Details... >
- Settings tab >
- Installed services section >
- Click on Add... >
- Select Chinese (PRC) as input language (not that I 看�起 Chinese (Singapore) or something but it doesn't have the correct IME) and
- "OK" your way out. (The XP disc may be required and requested during so.)OR
Download and install Google Pinyin.
zzz google pinyin ftw liao la.
knda agree wif the Queen.
back from pasar malam, bought a 蜜�鸡爬 and a handphone crystal case
where is the pasar malam located..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:back from pasar malam, bought a 蜜�鸡爬 and a handphone crystal case
handphone case take and show us :D
nice to see meh..![]()
infront of prime supermarket, the gekpoh shopping centre, i noe no one heard of it, it is aT jurong west street 75
aiya no need lar, the case also no special
infront of prime supermarket, the gekpoh shopping centre, i noe no one heard of it, it is aT jurong west street 75
wu liao mah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:infront of prime supermarket, the gekpoh shopping centre, i noe no one heard of it, it is aT jurong west street 75
never post at the pasar malam whereabouts thread to inform..![]()
sat and sun who going for OSIM run?
not me..
i go happy come back oredi~
went to eat katong shopping centre chicken rice
nice but $6 ($4 a plate + $2 玻璃鸡)
i'm ok with the price since they have nice 姜茸 and peanut 肉骨soup
but i'm not ok with the wtf ppl
then went PP look for CD sleeves cannot find at giant
so thot i go popular to buy that and look at pri6 grammar book
sekarli got distracted and started buyig clothes
reached home liao then realised eh i totally forgot abt popular hurhur

Originally posted by wonderamazement:
that will be a hell of an expensive ride..
yesterday sold phone
�袋有两毛钱
plus passed by godiva shop
so my boss 赚到 for his birthday hurhur
off to watch the last episode of "the undisclosed"..
brb later ~
i go bring the rain of pain unto ground targets in my A10... brb.