so late still buying wine?
i hv no mood to watch DVD leh...
oh man, i just realised Harper Lee is actually a woman!
i wan 4870x2!!!!!!!!!!
i wan i wan i wan
my PSU can support!
鸡爬??
omg
i bet u no pass ur chinese Os
im back.
i left early.
wah now head very pain.
me in living room blow wind
lappy no batt den i go slp
me cannot watch my 饼
so watching on youku
a bit too thrilling leh
but nicole kidman rocks
fifi bgt wat wine?
nicole kidman dotter's name is Sunday Rose
so nice leh
no buy wine.
no time to go down.
but i oredi decided on a sauvignon and a merlot
but me dad say �便
red wine where got �便 one???
i shall not watch drama tonite
I go play some sushido
Originally posted by FireIce:鸡爬??
omg
i bet u no pass ur chinese Os
鸡扒
i feel so bloated.......
had 2 big bowls of watery porridge
nothing nice on tv
ish fifi getting fatter?![]()
i will go koon when hair dries.
today is me dad bday!
Originally posted by FireIce:nicole kidman dotter's name is Sunday Rose
so nice leh
no buy wine.
no time to go down.
but i oredi decided on a sauvignon and a merlot
but me dad say �便
red wine where got �便 one???
born come out oredi meh?
a bit weird leh don't you think? Sunday Rose
Today saw someone's name
an indian guy
Something Saviour Something wtf
u buying red wine for 伯父's birthday ah?
can drink with me leh
1 yaya & v unprofessional & act cute fat slob admin staff from this University leh
Victoria University of Technology
issit 9th class hurhur
can't stand her sia
celebrate bday + retirement
i called to reserve liao, tml just go collect
and i have this feeling my lao peh will drink wine and eat peanuts
omg
ur dad and my boss bd same day!
yesterday was my sec sch best fren bd
i got sms him
so 温馨
i not waching le
wbd youku cut half half de i dunno where is the next part
waste my time
and i no like this type thrill thrill one
retirement liao must find things to do
best is continue t work
no stress happy type
healhy
buy pistachios and cashew for him too
no need worry for him
he can do watever he like
he happy can oredi
i have decided tt the clothes i bought online recently shall be the bday present to myself, so tt i feel less guilty
hurhur~
knn my friend spooking me with tales around the campus ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:knn my friend spooking me with tales around the campus
u need a lot of luck to meet one (or them)
post pics