Originally posted by FireIce:u need a lot of luck to meet one (or them)
很难讲 one this type of things
listen to first hand experiences even more spooky ![]()
huh? LZL really 五分钟�分?
gian bng
today i declare a pair of shoes defunct.
but my new shoes no come yet.........
me drinking tea
chipig KO liaos?
why chipig headache sia
ur sock boots still around?
tt sounded like a unique pair of footwear
world of sports got 25% + 10% the other day
dunno still on or not
i wanted to buy a pair of slippers
saw my fren's
but i lazy to go to the shop so din buy
dun leh transport fee going to increase again
like that need cycle or skate to school liao ![]()
work from home best
anything skype me please hurhur
i go koon liao
nights all
me go koon liao
bai bai
everyone go koon liao
差劲
lol. Agree
good morning
morning cereals..
my friend just passed me Band of Brothers!
6 Disc. Oroginal. Looks good.
hello world!!!
its quite a gd show..
i was going out to happy
just pong pong
saw two long scraches on my left arm
who 扒 me last night when i slept?
sekali, you ownself scratch urself while u're deep in ur sleep..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just pong pong
saw two long scraches on my left arm
who 扒 me last night when i slept?
haha.. sometimes i wake up with like bruises on neck. or biceps. like bite marks or what. man! usually if had a really really rough night out. lol
QX = they dun look like my own 扒
straight and long leh
badz = tmi
what the hell is TMI ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:QX = they dun look like my own 扒
straight and long leh
badz = tmi
maybe while you're asleep, "something" appeared in ur room..![]()