when u be own boss rber to hire secretary hor
the kind of secretary tt wear bebe dresses
with killer heels...
can be arranged.
ok...
im sourcing for a big office table now...
with a lot of under-table space rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:me ish not the �请自� type worrrrrrrr
Take the initiative to ask mah.
ask kamlan
i oso not free to go
fifi come liao, who pay for hi tea??
seoti ah!!!
ah gui pay lar.
use leaves disguised as money ![]()
no need lar
fifi veri rich one
u all 尽管�...
dun be shy...
going the line for dinner.
hohoho
but the food like ok ok nia leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u all 尽管�...
dun be shy...
WAHWAHWAHWAHWAH
guigui also rich
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:going the line for dinner.
hohoho
but the food like ok ok nia leh
farking hell
i knew it
u super rich sia
Originally posted by FireIce:ask kamlan
i oso not free to go
So is u not free to come, and not �请自� type lor. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi come liao, who pay for hi tea??
seoti ah!!!
Errm. U lor. Hahah. Finally can clear the 4 yr debt.
Originally posted by laurence82:farking hell
i knew it
u super rich sia
no la.
where got rich.
this meal nt on me ma. haha
why å©å�的爸 no bring me
bringing other gers go rite?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no la.where got rich.
this meal nt on me ma. haha
tsk shi di
why shi di sounds like shitty?
Originally posted by FireIce:why å©å�的爸 no bring me
bringing other gers go rite?
he is bringing me
ah lau ah lau ah lau ah lau ah lau
ah lau ah lau ah lau ah lau
who want sarper later?
me me me me me me me me me me