Ok. I going out ler.
Going to East Coast.
no need tell me lah
I not going there to stalk u
Maybe leh.
I must take precaution.
i think of going CV at 1am ![]()
dinnertime ![]()
Some people really walk so fast you know? 1 second for a step.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
resign?not too far away...
own boss..
still far away...
waiting for u to join leh.
hello. I am a good child
i actually got consider going xin wang for sarper
but now i think i a bit sian liao
if i go vvc tml then i can go HK kim gary!
anybody go before 'The Mussel Guys' seafood and steak restaurant beside HK Kim Gary?
i go watch the perfect cut. missed it yest.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:anybody go before 'The Mussel Guys' seafood and steak restaurant beside HK Kim Gary?
i went before
the zhao pai cai - the mussels, not nice leh
as in, not as good as expected lah
i had the cheese baked ones and the steamed ones
quite big and meaty but somehow the taste not so right loh
the set meals are not bad and quite affordable
i am back
Originally posted by FireIce:i went before
the zhao pai cai - the mussels, not nice leh
as in, not as good as expected lah
i had the cheese baked ones and the steamed ones
quite big and meaty but somehow the taste not so right loh
the set meals are not bad and quite affordable
i o lebbrel holiday got work there as waiter for awhile
still got abit salary haven go collect ![]()
i think most patrons prefer the steamed ones
but i wouldnt say any of the things on the menu are value for money
i everytime see HK Kim Gary next door queue until dont know where during weekends, den ours barely even full house ![]()
yah man. Q @ hk kim gary scary loh
tts why me oni go there for lunches on weekdays
kim gary really that good meh?
do u get to eat the food there?
i see ppl eat pasta like not bad leh
but then, i wun be going back to the same place to eat so soon bcos vvc got so many other places to check out
Originally posted by laurence82:kim gary really that good meh?
not too bad lah
affordable loh
me like the fries!
Originally posted by FireIce:yah man. Q @ hk kim gary scary loh
tts why me oni go there for lunches on weekdays
me nv got chance to eat at there yet ![]()
actually f&b in vivo like not so good leh overall
food court cannot even go in, cmf get chopped one ![]()
pls leh, why bother to go the foodcourt in vvc........got so many things to eat there loh
and there is seah im food centre across the road... there many cheap and good food......
Originally posted by FireIce:do u get to eat the food there?
i see ppl eat pasta like not bad leh
but then, i wun be going back to the same place to eat so soon bcos vvc got so many other places to check out
no, the boss very giam siap
even if u work full day, at most is ask chef cook some dishes den everyone eat from there
got eat before chef wings though, worth it to try
carbonara not bad, the rest of the pastas dont even go try, many customer eat halfway dont want eat liao one :x
I am back!!!
and quite sober..WTF!
sigh... got a girl ko on my bed. lol. damn.. i was thinking, dump her with her frends. or the guy that really likes her and i go continuing my drinking session and clubbing... OR.. she insists , on following me. My years of experience tells me.. nope. She cant go no where, except sleeping in the car , the pavement or my nice warm big bed.
So i am thinking.. should i go back out. LOL! 1.37am.. damn.. wth am i doing at home now. Fridge got some beer left.
GIrls.. lol..
Originally posted by FireIce:pls leh, why bother to go the foodcourt in vvc........got so many things to eat there loh
and there is seah im food centre across the road... there many cheap and good food......
tempted to eat at 黑社會
the decor and ambience looks good
dont know if the pricing looks good also ![]()
u miss 的 me 回�了
好�容易recovered my capital + made profit from my phone
after happy today broke again arghhh!!!!!!!!!
tml going champagne brunch some more geezzz
old airport de prawn noodles damn nice
end July i got some more Aussie firends coming
i will take them there to eat