back from pasar malam
so wat did you get this time..
went to splurge on myself
huai is fifi offline?
think she's got a date..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think she's got a date..
so bad, you laughed at the queen..![]()
watched hellboy II... nice movie.
haven't watched it yet..
why so concern i online or offline
my hairstylist say i have no receding hairline and my hair is thick and luscious
that's gd news..
how old are u. too early for receding hairline baa
wah
i better cut down on outings
too tired liao
maybe a slow walk with chips at henderson trail should renew my energy
rock on!~!
we oldies still can wank 7 times a week...youths r balding faster, getting white hairs faster, dropping faster and everything faster ![]()
me go do mask
too many oredi
i wonder if i have used up the mask fifi sent
hmm
*goes off to check*
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:we oldies still can wank 7 times a week
does this apply to you as well..
why? maybe gotta stdby AB liao ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder if i have used up the mask fifi sent
hmm
*goes off to check*
u want to keep until ur son is born ah??
kindly use the 1777 one hor..
Originally posted by FireIce:u want to keep until ur son is born ah??
which reminds me
u in ur first or second trimester liao?
caesarian or natural birth?
give what name?
a bit hungry....
shd i toast some hashbrowns....... or i shd just go hungry.........
say leh
why u so concern ah?
not yours leh.
ok lor
i go ask the father