Originally posted by motoway:
huat the fug?
mopig-ko
good moaning!~!~!
wah, crapbox relli fast this afternoon.......
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren buy shoe monster leh
and buy one for å©å�的爸 oso
then u can have 情侣装
so lormantik rite.
haha, i didnt know what u mean till i saw the websai
but they didnt say got 情侣装 wor
huh... u wanna buy the girl's size meh??
for who?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dun steal my �� leh
二人å�šé˜µæ‹¿ç�€ä¸€æ”¯å°�雨伞 雨越大我æ�¥ç…§é¡¾ä½ ä½ æ�¥ç…§é¡¾æˆ‘
there was a memory of a place
it took me in a warm embrace
Originally posted by FireIce:huh... u wanna buy the girl's size meh??
for who?
my godma what size?
haha
*slaps forehead
why am i still here?
shud be watching show leh.
hurhur
i shud go.
既然我�被需�,我还是走� ![]()
hope can get my new clothes by next week...........
Originally posted by laurence82:my godma what size?
haha
the girl's size confirm cannot lah
but if wear the men's cut like not bery nice leh
u wanna get her the shoe monster?!??!??!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*slaps forehead
why am i still here?
shud be watching show leh.
hurhur
i shud go.
既然我�被需�,我还是走�
bye
i love u
man i hate sean kingston.
Originally posted by FireIce:the girl's size confirm cannot lah
but if wear the men's cut like not bery nice leh
u wanna get her the shoe monster?!??!??!
haha
ok lar me and chips get shoe monster
when shall be a good day we both parade in front of u?
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
ok lar me and chips get shoe monster
when shall be a good day we both parade in front of u?
our baby 满月?
Originally posted by FireIce:our baby 满月?
ok can
no prob
Originally posted by laurence82:bye
i love u
轻轻的我将离开ä½
请将眼角的泪æ‹åŽ»
漫漫长夜里未æ�¥æ—¥å�里
äº²çˆ±çš„ä½ åˆ«ä¸ºæˆ‘å“æ³£
Originally posted by FireIce:our baby 满月?
�方的路虽然太凄迷
请在笑容里为我��
虽然迎著风虽然下著雨
我在风雨之ä¸å¿µè‘—ä½
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ çš„æ—¥å�里
æˆ‘ä¼šæ›´åŠ ç��惜自己
没有我的�月里
ä½ è¦�ä¿�é‡�ä½ è‡ªå·±
not i want to say
but u flirt and play with peepurs heart
one day karma will come and haunt u
how come going out still so much 废�....
anybirdie has books on 'Future Air Navigation Systems'??
完蛋了, 完蛋了!! ![]()
go ask in Singapore Aviation forum.
Originally posted by FireIce:go ask in Singapore Aviation forum.
i got go look look see see alr
their total members 37 only -_- lol
ahhh library have, but need go Lee Kong Chian Reference Library and sit there reference o.o
trix dealing with?
-_-"
Originally posted by wonderamazement:trix dealing with?
assignment report, still got 2 page to go
'Describe the new technologies and improvements required to develop equipment and procedures for the Future Air Navigation System (FANS), your area of focus should be on 'Navigation'. '
wonderbra also studying something similar right? lol
Originally posted by TrixCereals:assignment report, still got 2 page to go
'Describe the new technologies and improvements required to develop equipment and procedures for the Future Air Navigation System (FANS), your area of focus should be on 'Navigation'. 'wonderbra also studying something similar right? lol
phwoar... cheem, yea similar stuff...