we oso have Singapore Aviation subforum in sgf
Which one u went to see??
*whips out a paintbrush and vandalizes the wall*
ä½ è€�爸到æ¤ä¸€“æ²¹”。
uh oh........ me hdd spinning making a lot of noise...............
Time to upgrade com fi
Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh........ me hdd spinning making a lot of noise...............
external internal?
Originally posted by laurence82:not i want to say
but u flirt and play with peepurs heart
one day karma will come and haunt u
haha
我这�人没有人会�玩的啦
Originally posted by FireIce:how come going out still so much 废�....
my 肺腑之言 you treat it as 废�
心寒啊�
chips why u not so drama IRL? ![]()
he got so drama lor
say simi want to come my room
nbz
wah lau u all 2 veri scandalous lor.
Tmm eberywhere. CB also tmm, eberywhere also tmm.
me go continue play game
wat a nua day!
fish soup and salted fish fried rice for dinner!
i will cut down on the line and only go greenhouse champagne brunch from now on
bery nice sia ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:fish soup and salted fish fried rice for dinner!
my favourite
but fish soup me oni like those with milk one
yar the milk one nice :D
i like the soup and fish slices de , tt one very nice especially when gt ulcer and cannot eat too heaty ...
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�呀?
singtel's bday treats not attractive one........
Originally posted by FireIce:my favourite
but fish soup me oni like those with milk one
plaza singapura foodcourt de fish soup nice...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:plaza singapura foodcourt de fish soup nice...
me used to like the western there
when it was the old kopitiam
got fake rocks and cliffs tt one
Knox Leon & Vivienne Marcheline...
Originally posted by FireIce:me used to like the western there
when it was the old kopitiam
got fake rocks and cliffs tt one
i still recall ponderosa was in Plaza Singapura... now dunno go where liao.
brat prunepit? ![]()
Well I only see ponderosa in tampines mall, where the pizza hut is. But that was a long time ago. I'll check on the net.
ponderosa no more oredi loh
quite sad
I used to like to eat there
i oso missed the breeks buffet
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well I only see ponderosa in tampines mall, where the pizza hut is. But that was a long time ago. I'll check on the net.
just when i thought that me not noticing Breeks moved out of tampines mall was horrible... this is even worse! ![]()