will only eat hawker food for the rest of this month haha
me shall go cook pasta.
now i miss the duper big Toys R'us at Tampines Mall also... i remember playing at the kiddie laptops and i cudden spell egg right... i kept spelling it as eeg...
well that's not the point, a group of dajiejies came over and helped me with it, too shy to even look at them. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just when i thought that me not noticing Breeks moved out of tampines mall was horrible... this is even worse!
I check on the net already. Its no longer in singapore.
when i free and can find kaki i will go try this
JU SHIN JUNG
i relli dun want to say S.L.O.W
Originally posted by FireIce:when i free and can find kaki i will go try this
JU SHIN JUNG
If you are treating, you can have as many kakis as you desire.
i want to eat the �锅 next to astons at East Coast Road
2nite supposed to go for ma la huo guo at beach road
but end up all damn nua so no go liao
good lah, save money
so i can go ju shin jung
i need need to jio east side ppl
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I check on the net already. Its no longer in singapore.
sadly... A&W also... ![]()
who want go T3 for popeye chicken now?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sadly... A&W also...
Well, A and W root beer still in production.
went at 11:30 for my brunch
by 12 i was tipsy oredi hurhur
at 2pm i thot i was going to KO
it would hv been uite a sight
so went slow after that
faster go toilet shee shee
then came back had 1 coffee, 2 teas and a sip of latte
then eat some more cherries and yak yak
left at 3:30 hurhur
will go again in Dec
Originally posted by FireIce:who want go T3 for popeye chicken now?
Now? Are you serious? Now?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Now? Are you serious? Now?
yes.
but not with u definitely.
seng ki lai.
Originally posted by FireIce:who want go T3 for popeye chicken now?
i cannot eat anything now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i cannot eat anything now
see above post.
woohoooo
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Well, A and W root beer still in production.
but not their waffles anymore... in singapore at least.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
but not with u definitely.
seng ki lai.
Ya. Just checking. Not going anywhere for the rest of today anyway.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Are their waffles very good? When they moved out of Singapore, I was still very young so.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
want good waffles go gelare's
u slowly advertise and wait for ppl to date u lor ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:want good waffles go gelare's
long time no go there leow... i miss gelato!
gelare's no sell gelato leh
as in, their ice-cream is not gelato