Originally posted by Beautiful951:Are their waffles very good? When they moved out of Singapore, I was still very young so.
used to always go airport there eat A&W one, waffles nice, then got the hunny... yum. ^^
Originally posted by FireIce:gelare's no sell gelato leh
as in, their ice-cream is not gelato
they dun sell gelato? so much for that "misleading" name... ![]()
must watch Money No Enough 2 oso
which is launching in Aug i think......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:used to always go airport there eat A&W one, waffles nice, then got the hunny... yum. ^^
Hmm well yes, I love honey a lot yes. (no I'm not a bear)
i think suntec got one that sells gelato...
if i remember correctly.
bravissimo or something like tt?
it's at tower 4, near carrefour
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Hmm well yes, I love honey a lot yes. (no I'm not a bear)
ya dont have to be a bear to love honey. ![]()
hi all
my family dinner is home-cooked pasta
å©å�的爸 family dinner is The Line.......
Originally posted by FireIce:bravissimo or something like tt?
it's at tower 4, near carrefour
i think so... didn't catch the name...
but a search on internatioal yahoo gives this...
www.bravissimo.com
seriously.. i today i must ask k.
what or who is å©å�的爸 ?
this one lah
www.bravissimo.com.sg
Originally posted by FireIce:this one lah
www.bravissimo.com.sg
May I ask you Why you hate me?
tnp.
sis and her bf quarrelling as usual
i like 肉骨妹
Originally posted by laurence82:sis and her bf quarrelling as usual
i borrow u my ban button ai mai
Originally posted by FireIce:i borrow u my ban button ai mai
ur ban button can work offline or not?
i always sarport my sis bf
my sis her guai lan immature always want to be right attitude i know for donkey years liao
later my weekend star boarder wake up liao dunno will jio me go dinner or not
now i feel like earing lagoon the hum ![]()
still considered hawker food it's ok hurhur
now evolve into shouting match
guys got money may not turn bad. Some are utter nerd and forever lead a nerdy and lonely life despite being quite rich.
IT show din buy the CD sleeves (paper type)
now buy from popular sure asspensive hor?
Originally posted by laurence82:he got so drama lor
say simi want to come my room
nbz
æ»ç›¸![]()
Originally posted by motoway:chips why u not so drama IRL?
shy ma ![]()
eh but how u noe!
u gotch go outing meh?! ![]()
i want to burn many many CD give to ppl
noopig siao liao
chipig at it again