lol.. ic ic.. sweeet....yummy.
why siow liao?
why i can't access popular's websai?
Originally posted by FireIce:my family dinner is home-cooked pasta
å©å�的爸 family dinner is The Line.......
sometimes home-cooked pasta tastes better than the line.
but AIYA, the line where got so nice.
coz u want to burn many many CD
u ok or not?
need to buy a facial cleanser
hmm.... tml go watsons see see.....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sometimes home-cooked pasta tastes better than the line.but AIYA, the line where got so nice.
not nice ah?
then i can skip ler
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but AIYA, the line where got so nice.
then we go les amis ok?
å©å� must å�ƒå¥½çš„ oso leeeeeeeee
I feel great I feel great I feel great
diff ppl diff taste worrrrrr
just finished pasta
going to pao milo and eat hashbrowns
Originally posted by laurence82:coz u want to burn many many CD
u ok or not?
nice songs mah
my boss secretary wants for her papa
i wanna burn for my haridresser and her collicks also
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig siao liao
chipig at it again
what i do this time?
drama?
where gotch?!
i already 控制自己的欲望, 牺牲自己的幸�
and no do drama le leh!
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:not nice ah?
then i can skip ler
yah not that great after all
å©å�的爸 no need go back liao ah?
go back as in, go back to sch
Originally posted by FireIce:then we go les amis ok?
å©å� must å�ƒå¥½çš„ oso leeeeeeeee
how come i felt a 冷风�过 when u mention the name?
ah! the place muz be the è´µæ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½ that kind liao.
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 no need go back liao ah?
go back as in, go back to sch
huai chiu so fast wan me go back? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:not nice ah?
then i can skip ler
the place, i think the deserts nice oni ah.
haha.
the rest, if u go find, can find better one ba.
but the place win is the price win lo.
haha
huai chiu so fast wan me go back?
no ah, i want to tie u down in SG
Originally posted by FireIce:no ah, i want to tie u down in SG
Well there is planes nowadays.
lunch at the line = $45++
uob got 15%
so after disct is $45
i'd rather go rose veranda
after disct is $38
got 101 tea and it's a different setting
actually i prefer RV to the line
but it's simple food
plus sashimi + nice desserts + 101TEAS!!!!!!<- which i like
but.... i wanna upgrade liaos wootz ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no ah, i want to tie u down in SG
为了我们的将� i have to complete my studies leh!
but 别担心 , 3 年很快就过了.
how asspensive can CD sleeves get
but if wanna give ppl as gift, at least get a nice jewel case lah
now got those colorful plastic kinds
quite cheap oso
为了我们的将� i have to complete my studies leh!but 别担心 , 3 年很快就过了.
no need study so much lah
继承父业 can oredi loh
Originally posted by FireIce:no need study so much lah
继承父业 can oredi loh
i already say mani mani times liao.
no 父业 to 继承 la.
wah yuan lai i is bgt DVDs sia (120 min)
tsk
very waste to burn 1 CD into 1 DVD
i bgt the DVDs to burn talks for my mentor actually
but now no need oredi
he c liao
if put 2CDs in 1 DVD like so un-user-friendly
haiz
maybe tmr go carrefour to buy again??? (i bgt at carrefour tt time)