4.7 GB / 120 min
it will be about 2 CDs (songs) into 1 DVD
but 1饼 1 artist better lor tsk sianz
Originally posted by laurence82:chips is like a shao ye
-.-"
wah lao eh!
i think i will watch chi bi at gold class
i watch all jack neo shows wootz
my voucher not valid for gold class leh, kns.
but then, i oso no intend to see in gold class.
i think GVmax good enuf =D
éš¾é�“ä½ ä¸�想让å©å�å’Œå©å�的妈过好日å�å�—?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i watch all jack neo shows wootz
me like....
U can identify with so many things in the movie.....
i want to try the gold class
nvr been there b4
and 赤� is 大制作
good movie to watch there
i think dark dark can smuggle my own 250ml hahaha
2.5hours.
quite worth it.
provided dun fall asleep.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to try the gold class
nvr been there b4
and 赤� is 大制作
good movie to watch therei think dark dark can smuggle my own 250ml hahaha
simi gold class?!
Originally posted by FireIce:me like....
U can identify with so many things in the movie.....
the best was å°�å©ä¸�笨
the one with selena and the fat boi as her son 1
and 1 yandao boi sells noodles one
my mum + 2 sis + nephew + me went to cinema watch together sia
the moobee made me wanna cry
see the sg edu system
i think the best is è·‘å�§ï¼Œå©å�
Originally posted by FireIce:2.5hours.
quite worth it.
provided dun fall asleep.
longer than indiana jones sia
simi grandmother story so long sia
chipig wants to watch a movie in west mall sometimes this week?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the best is è·‘å�§ï¼Œå©å�
i like that one also
i watched on SIA on my way home for home trip 1 year
Originally posted by laurence82:chipig wants to watch a movie in west mall sometimes this week?
cannot!!!
2 straws 2 popcorns oso cannot!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi gold class?!
see GV vivo goldclass
can order wine de
i think they also give blanket or something
sarposed to have nice seats etc
u all talking abt Shawn Lee ah?
my friend know him, they all from Rediffusion one
wonder if anyone still rem what is rediffusion?
æ’音人人人人人...
Originally posted by laurence82:u all talking abt Shawn Lee ah?
my friend know him, they all from Rediffusion one
wonder if anyone still rem what is rediffusion?
i remember rediffusion
his name is Shawn Lee ah
i like him leh
i dun like michelle chia that sean or shawn
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot!!!
2 straws 2 popcorns oso cannot!
den u wan come supervise us anot? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:chipig wants to watch a movie in west mall sometimes this week?
haha ok!
i wan watch hellboy or 赤� leh. or zohan or hancock
haha can?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:see GV vivo goldclass
can order wine de
i think they also give blanket or something
sarposed to have nice seats etc
orh! ok la i see the websai liao.
25 lollars 1 seat.
can bring girl go.