丽的呼声
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u wan come supervise us anot?
westmall leh.
u siao ah
or u think i siao ah
haha ok!
i wan watch hellboy or 赤� leh. or zohan or hancock
haha can?
orh! ok la i see the websai liao.
25 lollars 1 seat.
can bring girl go.
hm i saw $30 + $1 booking leh
maybe the $30 is for weekend bah
Originally posted by FireIce:westmall leh.
u siao ah
or u think i siao ah
yah confirm u siao stamp chop, guarantee, plus after sales service
whr everyone!
Originally posted by FireIce:westmall leh.
u siao ah
or u think i siao ah
为了讨个安心,
ä¸ºäº†ç¡®å®šä½ çš„ç”·äººæ²¡æœ‰å¯¹ä¸�èµ·ä½ ,
it's ok to be siao. hahahaha
haha ok!
i wan watch hellboy or 赤� leh. or zohan or hancock
haha can?
orh! ok la i see the websai liao.
25 lollars 1 seat.
can bring girl go.
hellboy or chi bi is fine by me
i just want a simple outing...you and me..together
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hm i saw $30 + $1 booking leh
maybe the $30 is for weekend bah
ya weekend den 30.
i clicked 14th, which is tml, to try ma.
but oni got blanket and wine ah?
haha i think watch those sibeh long shows den wu hua.
i prefer go GV vvc
Originally posted by laurence82:hellboy or chi bi is fine by me
and wear Shoe Monster together?
Originally posted by laurence82:hellboy or chi bi is fine by me
but lau ren 的这�� will 引起公众的�满.
以�我们会陷入一段苦� leh ![]()
what's the building nearby The Amara that starts with Fuji?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya weekend den 30.i clicked 14th, which is tml, to try ma.
but oni got blanket and wine ah?
haha i think watch those sibeh long shows den wu hua.
can order food also
yah lor that's why 盘算�my赤�
soemtimes i think ah chips study wrong thing
should go become mediacock scriptwriter
he damn drama sia
google maps is cool
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what's the building nearby The Amara that starts with Fuji?
fuji xerox
Originally posted by FireIce:and wear Shoe Monster together?
if u want, we can
Originally posted by laurence82:soemtimes i think ah chips study wrong thing
he damn drama sia
haha
if wan i oso wan be director.
no wan scriptwriter leh.
i gotch many kuku ideas in my head. hurhur
Originally posted by laurence82:soemtimes i think ah chips study wrong thing
he damn drama sia
i think can go for this
http://www.jackneosearch.com/beAbt.asp
Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer go GV vvc
oni gv vvc and another one gotch the simi gold class right?
i gotch 1 fwen workin at vvc.
hurhur can jio her go goldclass ![]()
and even if we go, what can fifi do??
>burrrrp<
jiak ba liao......
me shall go poon
wah. from the websai i saw this
If you constantly …
Form moving pictures in your head …
Hear people speaking in your tongue …
You might be what we are looking for!
the forming moving peekture very true leh!
hurhur
oni gv vvc and another one gotch the simi gold class right?i gotch 1 fwen workin at vvc.
hurhur can jio her go goldclass
oni gv vvc and another one gotch the simi gold class right?i gotch 1 fwen workin at vvc.
hurhur can jio her go goldclass
i oni know vvc got goldclass leh
the nother one is where?
PS? Bugis? or Marina?