我会ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ä»¬
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i oni know vvc got goldclass lehthe nother one is where?
PS? Bugis? or Marina?
the websai say great world city.
hurhur
sometimes my dreams are like movies and musicals
serious
but i got no picture in my head when i am awake hurhur
PS no have gold class?
tsk xiao fi
u ish wan to
or �� us?
å¦‚æžœä½ è¦�æˆ‘ä½ å°±ç›´è¯´ï¼�
hahaha
nowadays CB so drama
he push her to him, she push him to him, then he push her back to him
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk xiao fi
u ish wan to
or �� us?
å¦‚æžœä½ è¦�æˆ‘ä½ å°±ç›´è¯´ï¼�
hahaha
æˆ‘æ— æ‰€è°“
å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å¿«ä¹�,我å�¯ä»¥ç‰ºç‰²
hahha..!!
damn homos.. ![]()
;p
Originally posted by FireIce:fuji xerox
ahah! thanks! i see street directory simi anson road, dun even have a hint of tanjong pagar.
这段三角�情何时�会有结果?
Originally posted by FireIce:æˆ‘æ— æ‰€è°“
å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å¿«ä¹�,我å�¯ä»¥ç‰ºç‰²
å¦‚æžœä½ çœ¼ç¥žèƒ½å¤Ÿä¸ºæˆ‘
片刻的�临
å¦‚æžœä½ èƒ½å�¬åˆ°
心碎的声音
沉默的守护ç�€ä½
沉默的ç‰å¥‡è¿¹
沉默的让自己
�是空气
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ahah! thanks! i see street directory simi anson road, dun even have a hint of tanjong pagar.
the nearest mrt station is TP loh
i tot four sided?
noopig in love with fipig leh
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot four sided?
noopig in love with fipig leh
im often his wet dream ![]()
me in love with food and wine
maybe need to change ai ai
becos ai ai must enjoy wine and champagne with me
or at least let me go and enjoy hahaha
confirm not change to me
my weekend star boarder eating her stupid quiche
ask me why i dun eat
i said i eat tt only when i hv no food to eat in Oz
so we no go lagoon oredi
she cannot eat hum with me
needs to control cholesterol
me 1 person eat so much will get horny hurhur
Originally posted by FireIce:im often his wet dream
so desu ne
im supposed to do something
but im procrastinating again
today just feel like playing sushido whole day
dun even feel like watching �花
hurhur~
this year no need buy watch for myself as bday present liao
cos just bought one before CNY
(but this was supposed to be for last year's bday)
why keep kena log out?
i also no need buy watch
i was trying to sell my rolak but cannot sell
i bgt $5600 hmm... more than 10 yrs ago
the dealer oni want to pay me $4500
then i found out brand new one is more than $10K now!!!
so i dun wan to sell oredi
now i wear on weekends (not to sch)
so ah pek
sians
and i couldn't find the remaining bracelet tt i took out
i bought somemore makeup today
a blusher and a concealer
i have soooo many blushers now......