will your blushers last long?
i got a voucher for singapore fryer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tt day after paying for sakae sushi dinner then the staff gimme one
i din relli take a good look at it
but of cos, got terms and conditions.
Enjoy a meal at Hibiki and a ride on the Singapore Fryer
$39.90++ per pax
Set meal includes:
appetizer, tempura moriaswase, sumiyaki moriawase, japanese steamed rice and japanese clam clear soup
valid till 30 Sep 08
eh, the set meal like not fantastic leh........
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a voucher for singapore fryer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tt day after paying for sakae sushi dinner then the staff gimme one
i din relli take a good look at it
but of cos, got terms and conditions.
Enjoy a meal at Hibiki and a ride on the Singapore Fryer
$39.90++ per pax
Set meal includes:
appetizer, tempura moriaswase, sumiyaki moriawase, japanese steamed rice and japanese clam clear soup
valid till 30 Sep 08
eh, the set meal like not fantastic leh........
have terms and conditions then no good la.
flyer is $29.50 nett
lunch costs $46.80 - $29.50 = $17.30
i wanna bring my mum go sit flyer
must pian her go
yah loh.... 一点都� attractive wor
i shall still wait for å©å�的爸 to be wu xim.......
$17.30 can eat �锅
I got Alumni dinner at Fryer.
Wtf. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I got Alumni dinner at Fryer.
Wtf.
in the fryer or lao ka those restoran
anyone ever been to the revolving tower?
I tink lao ka la.
40 Dollar where got on fryer. But 40 dollars buffet lehs!
Not bad not bad.
Revolving restaurant har?
$40 can eat 5 sets of popeye chicken
I duch like the biscuit they gib. No taste one.
I dun mind buffet lar. Coz i eat buffet never loogi before one. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I duch like the biscuit they gib. No taste one.
must ask for maple syrup
i lugi like siao in buffet
i can eat like a buffalo when young
now ish too old ler
contented to have just simple hi tea
Ohh neber knew they hab maple syrup to go with it.
Me this coming thurs go eat the laksa steamboat.
Fifi eat b4 nice mar?
Originally posted by motoway:Revolving restaurant har?
ya that one. can move one.
ah laus. ![]()
i ish drink gao poon
Chn u got ba pok!
hng my edest sis taiji sth to me ccb
Originally posted by motoway:I duch like the biscuit they gib. No taste one.
I dun mind buffet lar. Coz i eat buffet never loogi before one.
I eat at popeye, eat muffin must with jam de. I try make jam before also. quite ok la.
me got go before.
but when i was beri beri young.
But i tink the revolving zuo ho kua onli.
Nuthing one cannot feel the thing turning. just that after 5 mins u look up different scenery only lor.
But also cannot spin too fast la. If spin like roller coster liddis how to eat?
SH also got 1 revolving restaurant
cheap and good
i go dig name card......