cheyyy not ba pok, cheat my feeling.hahaha
Sg Flyer nothing much to see. Worst if the glass cabin is dirty and you can't take a good picture coz of the dirty glass panel.
oh yeaaaaa~
Put address i go try.
SH also got Sun with Moon!
http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/games/teentitans/battleblitz/index.html
this game not bad.
dunno issit the 远洋海皇
Tel: 65953177
COSCO's Neptune
东大�路378�
Originally posted by Manager433:Sg Flyer nothing much to see. Worst if the glass cabin is dirty and you can't take a good picture coz of the dirty glass panel.
singapore, rain all acid rain.
me go pompom.
1GB RAM stick now how much uh... any ideas?
Originally posted by Pitot:singapore, rain all acid rain.
And the reflection caused by the camera flash make it worst. If switch off the camera flash pics look very dim.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno issit the 远洋海皇
Tel: 65953177
COSCO's Neptune
东大�路378�
Ok noted.
Will go visit when i hab extra moolahs to spare. ![]()
that's why must use F31fd ![]()
got low lights capabilities
i got nice pictures from the flyer ![]()
bring a stand along, set to manual mode if possible on u guys camera.
Originally posted by motoway:
Ok noted.Will go visit when i hab extra moolahs to spare.
call first to see if it is the revolving one just to be sure
later not revolving wait u say i cheat your feeling
(becos the name card no say is revolving but i think is this one)
AFIAK, ther is only 2 revolving restaurant in sg.
mandrian and prima...
Originally posted by FireIce:yah loh.... 一点都� attractive wor
i shall still wait for å©å�的爸 to be wu xim.......
u always not free one!
still say i bo xim.
æˆ‘çš„å¿ƒè¢«ä½ è·µè¸�在地上了
i can show u my pics......
fryer worth it or not ah?
dun have the urge to go up there leh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:1GB RAM stick now how much uh... any ideas?
Kingston DDR2 PC6400/800: $33 I'm using Corsair around same price too. But better coz fixed with heatsink and you can 'overclock'.
Originally posted by Manager433:
Kingston DDR2 PC6400/800: $33 I'm using Corsair around same price too. But better coz fixed with heatsink and you can 'overclock'.
wha so cheap uh... ddr also got simi mhz thingy right?
you cant use flash when there is another piece of glass infront of you.
furthermore, flash is useless in scenery pictures. switch them off and save battery.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's why must use F31fd
got low lights capabilitiesi got nice pictures from the flyer
I'm using Canon powershot 590IS. Not very good. Over rated liao.

Originally posted by Pitot:you cant use flash when there is another piece of glass infront of you.
furthermore, flash is useless in scenery pictures. switch them off and save battery.
I did switch off the flash and pics look very dark/dim. And I didnt have any tripod wif me. And no matter how steady I hold the camera, my hands seems to be shaking........
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha so cheap uh... ddr also got simi mhz thingy right?
DDR more expensive wor. 79 bucks. PC3200/400mhz
i everything put museum mode hurhur
i discovered that this gives good pics