i going Batam (cfm) and Bintan (not cfm) in Aug
Originally posted by FireIce:i go wear clothes and put zup on my face and rub moisturiser on my body.
u all can start fantasizing now
u think too highly of yourself
Originally posted by FireIce:if u not free i can go with him.
urm actually he is more not free than me lor
anyway now got some changes in my life
so not planning for anything till end of year
hmm changes in your life....
why my body lotion like 4ever wun finish one.......
looks like my body surface area not big enough...
i still have the pomegranate one on standby leh... dunno when can finish sia.......
heng i lost 1 kg and today's pig out oni put on 1 kg
my collick borrowed my TBS card
hope she spent a lot becos i asked her to chop for me
lightning......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm changes in your life....
yah
FWAH! i hear thunder!!!!!!!!
got thunder
i think here going rain
goodness, its a warm night
can rip the tiesto album and send to me ma?
woohoo, first to report!
island-wide rain!!
shiok to sleep tonite =D
Originally posted by FireIce:can rip the tiesto album and send to me ma?
can! you going to buy anyway right? ![]()
my reservist is tomorrow and tuesday
lightning again!
Originally posted by Pitot:can! you going to buy anyway right?
nope.
haha~
hope will rain leh
cos always 天打雷劈 then no rain one
Originally posted by FireIce:nope.
haha~
can u just say yes. jeezzz
i like to be honest
its not file sharing, its stealing!~!~!
but i think i just did by burning the August band's CDs to many people including chips
tsk myself
ya!
i here got rain oso!
then how can i be honest then....
lightning again!!
but heavy rain if pen yu must close windows then LPPL
Originally posted by laurence82:yah
9 mths later going to hv a banana jr?