i was thinking a career change
and adding some more hobbies into my life
now ish pilates, cycling and forum
going to add thai and piano
and either batam, bali or bkk trip for a well deserved break at end of year
chinese bery 厉害的人,pls 集����
伯�
do u read as le or yue?
got diff style and way to cook pasta not? tat day i try le, not bad, my mum steal half of my pasta.
Originally posted by laurence82:i was thinking a career change
and adding some more hobbies into my life
now ish pilates, cycling and forum
going to add thai and piano
and either batam, bali or bkk trip for a well deserved break at end of year
change job or change line?
thot u are doing well in wat u are doing now?
i also wanna add hobbies in my life
i wanna help ppl and read more
you kong jiu write something also
this yr end prob no holiday for me
see got fren jio me or not first
yah go go go holiday it's good for u
must show pics hor
yue?
bo le
last time i hear ppl say ber ler tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
change job or change line?
thot u are doing well in wat u are doing now?
i also wanna add hobbies in my life
i wanna help ppl and read more
you kong jiu write something alsothis yr end prob no holiday for me
see got fren jio me or not first
yah go go go holiday it's good for u
must show pics hor
change line
now banking, going to change to social escort line
i need holiday, but most of all, i want a good thai massage
my whole body ache like mad and its not good coz i dont have the necessary equipment to stretch some parts of my body
my bo le c liao ![]()
heng the new boss quite like me
Originally posted by Pitot:got diff style and way to cook pasta not? tat day i try le, not bad, my mum steal half of my pasta.
stir fry oso not bad (干炒)
though i dun bother lah
I always do my method as per my long lor sor PM to u
Originally posted by laurence82:change line
now banking, going to change to social escort line
i need holiday, but most of all, i want a good thai massage
my whole body ache like mad and its not good coz i dont have the necessary equipment to stretch some parts of my body
ur social escort biz will close shop
i nvr try thai massage b4
i think very er xin
pull u jialats jialats (i saw pics at joo chiat rd) and step on you
i like balinese
me usually say "le"
but then i keep hearing ppl say "yue"
me bog the onion n tomato sauce leh...
i also like stir fry, me got all the equipment.. must go find recipe and coach..
Originally posted by laurence82:
stretching no need equipment.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ur social escort biz will close shopi nvr try thai massage b4
i think very er xin
pull u jialats jialats (i saw pics at joo chiat rd) and step on you
i like balinese
tmd, curse me
thai massage is good
if i want a massage, either its complete and thorough, or else forget it
i also want foot reflexology, feet under keep getting cramps
林宥嘉 relli sibeh power lah his voice.........
Originally posted by laurence82:i also want foot reflexology, feet under keep getting cramps
foot reflexology is not to massage feet leh
is for 内�
Originally posted by FireIce:stretching no need equipment.
depends on what u stretching
i lost my that band i used to stretch my legs
i eyeing the magic circle, can use in many ways
actually a belt will do, but me no feel like using my belt
Originally posted by laurence82:tmd, curse me
thai massage is good
if i want a massage, either its complete and thorough, or else forget it
i also want foot reflexology, feet under keep getting cramps
i nvr try foot reflex b4
becos i dun like the idea
i think will be very uncomfy
when doing massage sometimes i dun let them touch my feet haha
林宥嘉 got attitude problem is it? or trying to act cool?
keep having cramps sometimes is not enough salt
Originally posted by FireIce:foot reflexology is not to massage feet leh
is for 内�
i know
but i know some places do both, until lower leg
sun bian
lin wat jia huh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:keep having cramps sometimes is not enough salt
huh?
maybe u right
i nowadays dont eat like last time
always go for soup and stuff