cb
attitude problem is 潇敬腾 leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:you4
oh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my sister say one
she is a physio
i like physio and pilates instructors
Originally posted by FireIce:attitude problem is 潇敬腾 leh.
he dont talk much nia.
林宥嘉 is like to give the kiam pak face.
eating instant noodles...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:eating instant noodles...
Ok but don't eat too much you know? Not good for you.
Originally posted by FireIce:attitude problem is 潇敬腾 leh.
刚毅木纳lah
like me hurhur
近�
巧言令色鲜以�
wtf ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i like physio and pilates instructors
my sis is prob the first batch of physio in sg
govt sent her to train in NZ last time
so is auntie physio
not your xmm physio
she was going to specialise in sports physio when she did her master's
then someone 一言惊醒梦ä¸äºº
so she did genrontology instead
was the right move for her
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf
she asked chinese bery 厉害的人 to 集� mah ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Ok but don't eat too much you know? Not good for you.
bo pian uh... hungry, ate bread with cheese slices before though, but still hungry. *burp
lau lau change line must pray leh
knn..... no rain lehhhhhhhh
no i was wtfing to the one above u. haha
Originally posted by Pitot:no i was wtfing to the one above u. haha
oh
tnp?!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bo pian uh... hungry, ate bread with cheese slices before though, but still hungry. *burp
call mcd delivery..![]()
me oso like tt think
tnp
oh, she is tnp? wtf. i didnt know.
Originally posted by QX179R:call mcd delivery..
there's a MCD just across the road. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
there's a MCD just across the road.
that is if you're not lazy to get out of ur hse..![]()
You know I can't smile without you
I can't smile without you
I can't laugh and I can't sing
I'm finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when you're sad
I feel glad when you're glad
If you only knew what I'm going through
I just can't smile without you...
oh nose barry big nose
i went for candling on sat ![]()
now very ��