few areas only, not all..
me lazy to wash face
its better to wash before you sleep so it gets rid of the oil..
i cleansed my face at about 10
now abit oily liao ![]()
its normal coz its due to the heat..
i play a few more rounds of sushido then go koon liao
gd nite
watching solitary.
damn sadist reality show.
yeah, it really tests your mental strength..
wash face brush teeth liao
now is hungry
they say, music can tell u abt a person
so i got jack and rai, le grand chef ost and august thanx
what does it tell about me?
after brush teeth then hungry..![]()
i dun know
i was listening to å¤©å¤©æƒ³ä½ nia nia
Originally posted by QX179R:after brush teeth then hungry..
go eat then brush again then. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:after brush teeth then hungry..
ever use both hands to hold a heavy box and die die ur nose must itch at this time?
Originally posted by laurence82:ever use both hands to hold a heavy box and die die ur nose must itch at this time?
luckily no & hopefully not..![]()
wake up! wake up wake up!! time to pee!!!
officially go to bed liao.......
bai bai~
lanjiao too short.
Originally posted by MooKu:wake up! wake up wake up!! time to pee!!!
alamak gotta log back in~!
hihi cow cow~!
me going to bed le
nitenite
chee bye
i mean, fifi bye bye
what a twist of change..![]()
actually my fav item from TBS is the softening essense
love it even more than the Vit C
very lazy to put Vit C
must break capsule and the capsule is so small tsk
i think tonight i go put bah