hihi cow cow~!me going to bed le
nitenite
papaaaaaaaaaaaaa~!
goodnight =(
eat kiwis... i eat a box of kiwis every week for vitamin C =D
hello everybody =X
Originally posted by MooKu:eat kiwis... i eat a box of kiwis every week for vitamin C =D
how come your kiwis come in box?
the zespri kiwis all come in boxes of four...
i buy one box every sunday...
i hate the yellow ones... they're like pineapples, the moment i see them my tongue starts to itch
goodnite all~
i also dun like pineapples
Originally posted by MooKu:the zespri kiwis all come in boxes of four...
i buy one box every sunday...
i hate the yellow ones... they're like pineapples, the moment i see them my tongue starts to itch
zespri?
from Oz? Israel?
get from where?
how come got yellow kiwis?
got yellow banana
zespri kiwis are from new zealand!
i think nowadays almost all our kiwis come from new zealand..
i only like pineapples when they're on hawaiian pizzas :P
acs bois lor
Originally posted by MooKu:hello everybody =X
greetings..![]()
but chipig's chinese is not bad
i only like them if they are on pineapple tarts
i dun understand
since when chipig an ACS boy?
u mean ACS Junior or Primary?
Originally posted by MooKu:zespri kiwis are from new zealand!
i think nowadays almost all our kiwis come from new zealand..
i only like pineapples when they're on hawaiian pizzas :P
buy from supermarket ah?
got red bananas too!
primary
i thot he is your shi di mah
u oni sec and JC is ac ah?
i like pineapple if they come in cans or if we cut them into strips fresh. then dip in dark sauce with chilli padi. shiok.
i not thoroughbred ACS boy leh
i only ACJC
my secondary sch is somewhere far out in west
yup buy from supermarkets!
Originally posted by Pitot:i like pineapple if they come in cans or if we cut them into strips fresh. then dip in dark sauce with chilli padi. shiok.
for me it would be either on hawaiian pizzas or pineapple tarts..