Originally posted by FireIce:lanjiao too short.
girl cannot say that word ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i not thoroughbred ACS boy leh
i only ACJC
my secondary sch is somewhere far out in west
oh sdn
Originally posted by MooKu:yup buy from supermarkets!
ok
will look out for them
is mookie ignoring me??
i like pineapples leh
i like most fruits
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but chipig's chinese is not bad
hurhur
ok la.
enuff to drama mama can le.
greetings to ah chips..![]()
i really go sleep liaos~
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings to ah chips..
halo qx! ![]()
chips also ignoring me
tsk
i dont like pineapples on pizza.
Originally posted by laurence82:chips also ignoring me
tsk
where gotch!
u no say things to me leh!
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i really go sleep liaos~
sure or not, later see ah teh appearing out of no where again..![]()
where mookie?!
*prepares mudballs
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:where mookie?!
*prepares mudballs
pls check with noiseology family tree chart and consider the consequences of doing so
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:where mookie?!
*prepares mudballs
some kidnapped the cow for milking..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pls check with noiseology family tree chart and consider the consequences of doing so
the chart no say leh.
haha
i go sleep liao
u all better dun play play or else tomorrow u all will be banned
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the chart no say leh.haha
it means if u lay a finger on her, the family shang shang xia xia will come after u
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep liao
u all better dun play play or else tomorrow u all will be banned
yes sir!
*prepares mudball
archerly i oso preparing to slp liao.
tml got go out.
Originally posted by QX179R:some kidnapped the cow for milking..
together with cowbaycowboo ![]()
hahaha
"rubber " banned that is..
Originally posted by laurence82:it means if u lay a finger on her, the family shang shang xia xia will come after u
if i lay a finger on u leh? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if i lay a finger on u leh?
i will perform the wu xi finger hold on u
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yes sir!
*prepares mudball
archerly i oso preparing to slp liao.
tml got go out.
together with cowbaycowboohahaha
yeah, both of the cows are in the process of getting milked..![]()
nooooooo nonononoooooo!
i'm not ignoring ah lau!
why would i ignore ah lau! O_O