Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i need time to recover. my heart in a very sad state now.
relax, don't think too much..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i need time to recover. my heart in a very sad state now.
want sayang??
left or right or center?
Originally posted by Pitot:hahahahahahahaha my chest pain.
she like, kneeling on the floor and panting. its f*cking stupid. they ran DOWNSLOPE, from the holding area to the aircraft. WTF?!?!?!?
MY CHEST PAIN? KNN!
then this f*cking CB passenger behind me lost his boarding pass and when they ask him for his passport, he can't find it but the reply
"eh? where's my passport? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA" Laugh so loud macam its a f*cking joke.
KNNBCCB Singaporean Ta Por.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by FireIce:next time u all take SQ maybe u can see a familiar face and ask for "extra" service.
heard tammy is in
knn how did she even pass the minimum height requirement??
this is madness!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:next time u all take SQ maybe u can see a familiar face and ask for "extra" service.
heard tammy is in
my SQ flen wanna intro me to thai stewardess working in SQ.
but i think now me not interested liao
Originally posted by QX179R:relax, don't think too much..
tomorrow i supposed to call
now 1.58m can join liao wat.
wah.
Tammy upgrade liao. Join the high mile club wors!
how do u even know she is in. wth?!
my neighbour retired from flying liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:want sayang??
left or right or center?
everywhere lah.
i asked her "when is your day off?" she said "tuesday"
i was like "i'm going back on monday", then she gave me this sad look...
if u stay one more day confirm u score point loh!!!
poor thing ~
Originally posted by FireIce:if u stay one more day confirm u score point loh!!!
i call her just now before i leave.
she sound so happy when she know its me because i asked her to guess. then somemore she said the name i told her on the first meeting.
then in the 4 nights when we go to the club to chiong, she will come to our table even though she's tasked to work in another section.
supposed to serve upstairs, she squeeze through the crowd to find us
supposed to serve outside, she come in to find us.
then when i walking around, i smile at her she smile then grab my arm. maybe she supporting me but i wasn't drunk.
tonite sure cannot sleep rite?
saded.
i want to cry.
she sound so cute when she said "have a nice flight"
me here still no rain leh
and like no hint of rain coming.
me go prep to koon liao
ya lor, my fren at bukit timah also say no rain. think can forget abt rain already la.
tomorrow her day off, i said i'll give her a call.
*sob* WHY IS IT A DAMN CALL?!?!? I SHOULD BE THERE!!!!
i go koon liao
nights all ~
kopi can rant somemore and help finish this crapbox
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite sure cannot sleep rite?
my heart shut down liao.
me will be a eunuch till september
Originally posted by FireIce:kopi can rant somemore and help finish this crapbox
still got 400+ posts to end this crapbox leh!!!!!
me can feel my sex drive going down the longkang liao
Originally posted by FireIce:
suddenly chips 目露凶光