Originally posted by FireIce:this sunday going to have hi-tea
and maybe watch 赤�can use my GV 1-for-1 voucher
this sunday fi birthday?
got throw party anot?
too much table tennis liao..
she must be thinking, win medal can go back china retire le
if cannot win duno what to do liao
then can play the looney tunes song liao..
maybe i also go watch 赤�
goldclass?!
this type boom baa bang one worth watching there
they already say got sequel liao.
the 2nd half will be jan next year?
wah liew..... then no more the mood liao leh
like heroes..... stop like tt... then like no have the momentum liao loh
this sunday must enjoy gao gao
next few weeks i hv to do "community service"
my sis asked me for help
becos her patient hint hint and asked her help the grandson EM3 english grammar but my sis dunno how to teach
so must come and 劳烦我 this phd go teach pri6 grammar FREE sia
geez
but can help jiu help bah
i'm sure my sis will buy me dinner or something
but that little fellow better improve ah
3 lessons max i will give
later everything must see his own é€ åŒ– liao
i no time to see review then go watch it leh
becos next few sundays bz oredi
got where can see review now so that i can decide whether to watch (goldclass?) this sunday?

Wah kao.
I managed to run the whole of bedok reservior.
Damn shack sia.
my house here the hong kong 沙姜白斩鸡 not selling anymore becos owner wanna increase their rental ![]()
now i want to go soup restaurant to eat the samsui chicken
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah kao.
Damn shack sia.
i run b4
almost died-ed
last time porky run there a few times a week sia mai siow siow
Song bo 4.5 click.
is WNK inundated with PRCs?
Originally posted by FireIce:now i want to go soup restaurant to eat the samsui chicken
oh yah hor
this will be a near alternative liao
now everywhere oso see chinese servers loh....
sigh......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i run b4
almost died-edlast time porky run there a few times a week sia mai siow siow
Wtf.
I also almost died-ed sia.
This is the longest i ever run-walk so far.
LOOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah kao.
Damn shack sia.
that time after my 1st nite duty, I went with my rota also to run there & we started from the park connector along upp changi rd..
a bit regret ordering the 咸�豆�汤
shd have gone for the 水饺汤
dunno when going again......
haha. sigh too!
i'm off. might be back, might not.
bye!
feel like drinking milo
but lazy to boil water and pao
I shall just have iced water
wat's WNK?
still thinking of the concept
open a eatery that says "you will be served by singaporeans with food prepared by singaporeans" hurhur
but the price must be singaporean price leh.
WNK = wee nam kee lah
the banner so big up there