Who Speaks Cantonese?
i can only really speak abit of tat..haha
but hearing-wise i understand..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:i can only really speak abit of tat..haha
but hearing-wise i understand..
Ya. Me too. Cannot really speak but can understand.
Guess what is fee-lee-fairrr-leh-fei-gor-leh?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Ya. Me too. Cannot really speak but can understand.Guess what is fee-lee-fairrr-leh-fei-gor-leh?
Something flew past very quickly.
HongKees....![]()
ok la.
not say very fluent like people in hk, but gd enuff ba. haha
but i can understand the language well enuff.
hurhur
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Ya. Me too. Cannot really speak but can understand.Guess what is fee-lee-fairrr-leh-fei-gor-leh?
wakaka i dun understand
Teu Kau Le ar!
ham 7 mou? ![]()
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
wakaka i dun understand
It's Anyhow fly towards you.
mo oi fan gao~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:mo oi fan gao~
Dun wan to sleep
Originally posted by ftjj0298:It's Anyhow fly towards you.
oic..
thks le
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Dun wan to sleep
uhm..
its not "I wana slp"?
ngai speak. nei hou ma? sake bao mei?
its i wanna sleep
mo ho ngoh~
bye, ngor hoi tai teen see.
wah, so many people lan-si lan-yong here.
I can. But my parents say I talk canto very terrible to hear.
moh hmm jee lei gong meh worr..
eh should be ngo, not moh/mo leh.
and i tot oi is love?
so wad ah fair said shud be i love to sleep wad. =\
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Who Speaks Cantonese?
me. a lil bit.
some speak soi pei cantonese.
hak ngan fan!!~