Help! Help! Can anyone tell me how to open the bottle of Coke? I tried opening it but fail so many times. Before I don't have problem opening any bottle of Coke. Help! thanks.
just use your hands & unscrew the cap lor..
user problem.
Originally posted by QX179R:just use your hands & unscrew the cap lor..
If I am successful in doing I will not ask for help. This bottle is something wrong and i am craving for coke now.
siao..
Originally posted by Fantagf:
If I am successful in doing I will not ask for help. This bottle is something wrong and i am craving for coke now.
jz take a knife n chop off the top lo...
OK OK, thanks all. Managed to open it after trying for more than 20 times. Shiok after drinking. This bottle really very damn tight.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:siao..
can't open coke bottle is siao to you, you siao lah.
next time, just put a cloth around the cap & unscrew it, much easier..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
jz take a knife n chop off the top lo...
Thanks, I managed to open after trying for more than 20 times.
or tie a rubberband around the cap
works like wonder
Originally posted by TrixCereals:or tie a rubberband around the cap
works like wonder
thanks, will try that next time if can't open any bottle.
Or you can put the cap area under the running tap for a while then use a cloth to open it.
Originally posted by QX179R:next time, just put a cloth around the cap & unscrew it, much easier..
i always use this method if i cannot open.. ![]()
so how is this method so far..
dat's sounds stupid...
You know the type of kitchen sissors with the cracker? Use that to open. Easier.
to get the cap opened, its not stupid..
but like that oso nid to post thread?
cannot call police ah?
waste jason's bandwidth oni..
Originally posted by QX179R:so how is this method so far..
easier la.... been doin this for years if i cant open it
sometimes you turn too much your fingers will sore leh. so use a cloth is good
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but like that oso nid to post thread?
cannot call police ah?
waste jason's bandwidth oni..
they got other better things to do..
Originally posted by Lorry`:easier la.... been doin this for years if i cant open it
sometimes you turn too much your fingers will sore leh. so use a cloth is good
that's because you put too much force to get the cap opened..
errr....army times we went tiger show...damm tua kong the way she opened the coke bottle ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:errr....army times we went tiger show...damm tua kong the way she opened the coke bottle
Haha my friends don't dare to drink the Coke that they offered.
Originally posted by KrU:Haha my friends don't dare to drink the Coke that they offered.
Huh why? I thought coke is in cans and bottles?