Originally posted by wonderamazement:rofl i saw that selling at a shop near my house.
ya, i also saw one indian shop selling SAR assult rifle.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, i also saw one indian shop selling SAR assult rifle.
uh really... buy me one!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
uh really... buy me one!
later u get 9 years jail n 18 strokes, better not lah
but is u buy for him ....
penalty applies to u :D
later u get 9 years jail n 18 strokes, better not lah
is you buy, so you kena... but dun worry, that 18 strokes will come from me... i'll be gentle. ![]()
the one in the link is so farking fake
If a person is foolish enough to hold a toy gun when confronted by
armed police and not give up when requested, then if they get shot as a
result then they only have themselves to blame. The police are
threatened as individuals when the toy is pointed at them. Good
riddance to any idiot who thinks that they can get away with keeping a
Replica Gun. Live by the gun, die by the gun, replica or not. There is
a world of difference between a small child with a toy gun and a young
person who wants to look good.
What does suprise me is that
parents buy guns and knives for their kids at all. The plastic and cast
metal silver coated guns that the kids had in the past where usually
accompanied by a cowboy hat and a box of caps. They came out to play
often as a result of seeing the latest cowboy film. We never found many
Indians with bows and arrows who wanted to be shot at.
The
replica gun to-day is a more realistic item and is not a toy but a way
of owning a specific weapon and were intended as collectors items.
I don't think that playing with toy guns would make them violent and like they said... just because you play with "violent" things doesn't make you a violent person.
he was born with it, how to buy another one, you mean can do an organ transplant??? that is illegal
as minister khaw says.dun dismiss the idea of organ trading jus yet.. =)
new business venture u wan join me again??farm terrorist and sell their organs...
anyway, with regards to toys guns,cannons,missiles,watever, it is a law to make sure the end of the barrel is always covered with a bright orange thingy to let people know of it is a toy.toy guns without that orange thingy are not even allowed to surface.
so ban wat??wat ban??
Originally posted by domonkassyu:anyway, with regards to toys guns,cannons,missiles,watever, it is a law to make sure the end of the barrel is always covered with a bright orange thingy to let people know of it is a toy.toy guns without that orange thingy are not even allowed to surface.
so ban wat??wat ban??
tat orange tip does not apply in sg fyi. just bcuz u buy a replica and put an orange tip doesn't mean u can own one in sg, much less importing it here.
i play with my water gun everyday (:
makes me happy =D