Originally posted by laurence82:*coughbullcrapcough*
*coughkiampakcough*
Me really lose to China people in shouting la.
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh.......why liddat? no ah.....wish her pleasant/safe journey. ;-)
godma, u noe me how long?
me ish not the sweet sweet kindly kind
Originally posted by littlestream:kekekeke~~~~ i wanted to but vertically challenged....kakakaka
I horizontally and vertially challenged. kekekeke. Worse. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
*coughkiampakcough*
Me really lose to China people in shouting la.
noi hong mo?
shanghai hua is their dialect..
no offence but it seriously makes one sound like a slut. everytime we hear our classmate speak tat we all laugh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:huh
i tot u is studying business or simi simi one?
how come ��?
hoho u �� six months u will become superwoman
ya me will rook liddis:

Wan sum begetable?
Originally posted by Pitot:shanghai hua is their dialect..
no offence but it seriously makes one sound like a slut. everytime we hear our classmate speak tat we all laugh.
ijjit like chinese not?
Liddis how to make Shanghai fwens.
ya me will rook liddis:
Wan sum begetable?
er, the shovel is, er, nt very nicely done.
er, too small, and er, it sort of er, went thru ur fist. haha
its just like any other dialect lor! big city, not all there will be shanghainese ma, there will be people who come up from diff parts of china lo..
kakakka.
nia mind me go make fwens with ang mohs there.
Hope got exchange students from SEA there arso.
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, u noe me how long?
me ish not the sweet sweet kindly kind
hmm....i know you....*counts fingers and toes*.....THREE full years liao! :)
I horizontally and vertially challenged. kekekeke. Worse.
aiyoh....u beri modest neh! how about look like this? one of american gladiators. can make a presence!
Originally posted by motoway:kakakka.
nia mind me go make fwens with ang mohs there.
Hope got exchange students from SEA there arso.
i neber been but me friend set up an office there. she said the city beri cosmo. more foreigners than locals 'cos city itself beri ex. the locals live outskirts of the city. that's what she said ah. but i tink u shd be alright ah.

Originally posted by laurence82:
Hi, if u r as yr avatar, kindly pm me, thanks...melt down liao
just buy a belt and then slit a slot on the side
Ok i gotta admit, i nvr seen something liddis before.
Harlo, this is the money pouch i bought.

I ask 1 qn ar. If i sling my money pouch around my waist right, when i go through the scanner at airport will Tee tee tee not?
Like the police can see got sumthing around my waist ma. Will they ask me to take out in front of them at the airport? ![]()
Me beri the shys. ![]()
u will get robbed in shanghai
You guys know of anywhere that sells this kind of belts?
I need to get it cause i scared i kena robbed lars.
Thanks~
This belt good enough for you or not? Can take out and whack robbers also...

U in bangkok will becum liddis. ![]()
chopped ku kus ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:chopped ku kus
Fuck a girl from behind on the floor. Just before orgasm precede to grab the girl by the hair, rip her head back towards your chest, punch her in the face, and slam her face on the floor as you orgasm.
Anything you cant find Mustapha will find for you