i think it's the problem with these ppl in this industry. ![]()
ok, all emails settled.
those bo xim one me oso dun bother liao
me go think wat to wear
must be able to fit the 3 appointments i have
was reading something and someone wrote "she looks like a dead corpse"
sian ah... sleepy.
me go start preparing liao![]()
some si gi na keep calling this number.
TGIF.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:some si gi na keep calling this number.
isit pillow?
Originally posted by ditzy:TGIF.
elloooooooooooooo!!!
i sold my G900 and made $220 leh
how is the e71?
i am burning CDs for my boss' secretary's father ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i sold my G900 and made $220 leh
how is the e71?
Fantastic lar of course, now my E90 become weekend phone.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Fantastic lar of course, now my E90 become weekend phone.
sell away lah
why u need so many phones? tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:isit pillow?
if pillow is like some pirmary school kid who keeps blabbering... then must be him. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sell away lah
why u need so many phones? tsk
E71 still lacks the processing power to play movies at fantastic framerates, but the E90 is flawless, and you can do it widescreen.
All my phones share the same battery, so if I travel, I can cannibalize.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
if pillow is like some pirmary school kid who keeps blabbering... then must be him.
i think is him liao loh!
Originally posted by ditzy:E71 still lacks the processing power to play movies at fantastic framerates, but the E90 is flawless, and you can do it widescreen.
All my phones share the same battery, so if I travel, I can cannibalize.
oic sdn
si techno kid
Originally posted by FireIce:i think is him liao loh!
how did he get my number sia. ![]()
eating zi char fish soup, shiok! and fried rice...
Originally posted by FireIce:isit pillow?
not me not me
/me shakes head like im on drug
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
if pillow is like some pirmary school kid who keeps blabbering... then must be him.
NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooo
me ish not some primary school kid who keeps blabbering![]()
me ish taking olevels this year
Originally posted by FireIce:i think is him liao loh!
how can you say this, why no one rike me, huai huai??![]()
gd evening to all ~
lolx u jiak ba ler mah ?
ayam back!
Originally posted by yong93:lolx u jiak ba ler mah ?
erm, who me..