haven't buy yet... $449 for that Juliet sia. i'm considering between it and the Flak Jacket.
i think i know why it looks different, because black x metal frame don't come with those lens.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:haven't buy yet... $449 for that Juliet sia. i'm considering between it and the Flak Jacket.
$449 in SG dollars?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
$449 in SG dollars?
yup through parallel importer.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yup through parallel importer.
where?
watch the LOVEPARADE08 Live on channel 85!!!
i ate a corn raw
so naturally sweet
the prob is.... alway stuck between my teeth
dental floss
if i ask chips to watch moobee with me, will fifi mind?
can loh..
2 cokes
2 popcorns
waiting for Paul van dyk and Armin van Buuren to perform. ![]()
those interested can watch online at loveparade.com.
1.6million on location. wooo
dbl post!
sorry me no really drink or eat during movies
but if hai zi de ba eat popcorn or drink coke, me will ask if he willing to share
me oso no like to eat in the cinemas
bery noisy and rude i think
drink is ok... dun slurp too loud
yday i oso share coke light with my date when watching 赤�
then we went to dragonfly and shared 2 jugs oso
i never been to dragonfly b4
me no relli like to go there liao
i no want to renew mship oso
if fren jio then i go loh
if u want to fa la la la la la with me, then lets go..lets go ohh!~!~!
i want to go koon liao
i busy packing my luggae
say leh, what u want to get?
u enjoy urself can oredi
if u want to get masks, u can try look out for "etude house" (korean brand)
ask u get me girly stuff like cosmetics and accessories and bikini i oso paiseh leh
i can ask my collik to help get what
but bikini cannot
too embarassing
u so wu xim i is bery touched
but relli nothing i want atm
and, how u going to pass to me leh?
going to wait another 4 yrs ah
can meet up mah
or send u by mail
mai lah.... i feel so �好�� leh......
we not bery cooked.......
u have a good time