Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come it's in thai?
thai bike.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:isn't this like the kind that i see people riding across the causeway...
its highest 200 per year for insurance and road tax.
$11 for a full tank that can bring me around 150km.
it brings me from my home to wherever i need to go in SG.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its highest 200 per year for insurance and road tax.
$11 for a full tank that can bring me around 150km.
it brings me from my home to wherever i need to go in SG.
that's why many people use it... affordability... reliable too?
where is everybardie?
beats me either...
hanor hanor...
pretty close to 9999 posts liao.
ok... nights all, off to sleep. everyone MIA sia.
Originally posted by laurence82:where is everybardie?
everybardie thought everybardie has gone out happy~
me had $2 mac breakfast today
and had old airport rd prawn noodles for dinner yum yum
i told her $5 only prawns
"which table?"
"table 159 i dun wan all this and this and this..." (pointing to pictures of pig tail and ribs etc)
she said i know lah that day u sat here table 158 (pointing to table 158)
and i gave her this ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me had $2 mac breakfast today
and had old airport rd prawn noodles for dinner yum yum
i told her $5 only prawns
"which table?"
"table 159 i dun wan all this and this and this..." (pointing to pictures of pig tail and ribs etc)she said i know lah that day u sat here table 158 (pointing to table 158)
and i gave her this
must be because you dunwan this and that. ![]()
hihi BBB
hope u are feeling better oredi
*covers ears
no i dun wan to hear that u are still a 行尸走肉"
hehehe
Originally posted by wonderamazement:must be because you dunwan this and that.
hahahaha
i think tonite is my last ride on kopi's current bike
me a bit ��得
must be keep zam brake. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
me should be getting this. boys not included.
U can take the bike. Gimme the boys. ![]()
Me wan a bike but my mum thinks it's dangerous. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
me should be getting this. boys not included.
i want the cute guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Korean boy band. Super handsome and sing quite well also. ![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:kopi selling ur bike?
ya.
then i will have a fully paid bike in my hands at the same time plus 7+K cash, woohoo~
actually the deal can get about 4K more lah but nevermind... save the hassle. i can transfer my current number plate to the new bike
Originally posted by FireIce:i think tonite is my last ride on kopi's current bike
me a bit ��得
me also ��得
but if mummy help my future, i can buy hayabusa for fun ![]()
I wanna watch lots of movie.
Dark Knight must watch!!
wait for dvd to come out then buy.