RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!
have give out goodie bag?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
have give out goodie bag?
Put on a couple pairs of socks on any foot you desire. Get Hello Kitty
all wet and horny. Now proceed to kick her in her vagina as quickly and
as hard as possible. Get the sock all wet and ripe. Wipe your ass with
it for good measure. Now as she lays there in a state of
confusion rub her face with the Aqua Sock. Most girls like this on their birthdays!
happy beLated birddae!
thx, dejavu, moto, latecmr, rey, pillow & 798!
exp gift or magnet man is more than welcome!
黑皮 bday!
u old liao!
hurhur
can see that u nian nian bu wang the magnet man hor?
Ya lar.
So you just give it to her lar!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:黑皮 bday!
u old liao!
hurhur
hurhurhur.
stil younger than u.
hurhurhur.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can see that u nian nian bu wang the magnet man hor?
show the pic again.
i wan to show mimi.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
show the pic again.i wan to show mimi.
mimi can find it in one of the CC CBs
So many CC CBs lor!
You should change your germani flag man!
Happie birthday~! ![]()

nah, dun say no gib u ![]()
Happy Birthday. ![]()
gong xi gong xi...older already hor..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nah, dun say no gib u
Hey, i also want!
Oh, and you're using ibm right?
Same as mine :D
thks, coco, chris, xav, seot, flings.
ok, mimi.
dejavu will gib u the old one & buy me a new one.
hapy birthday kitty
thks...
but the cake is for shylar...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:thks...
but the cake is for shylar...
oops
Happy birthday HK.
thks!
bai bai!
i go bd party!