lol..
aiya
no need to see liao
must be me
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
one finger on ban button liao
No... the finger had been placed there since that post... it only need to spite her to gather 5g of force to press on it... Hmm... this sounded like a navy recruitment ad to me... ![]()
aiyah.. need for all these meh? will attract ball-carriers onli..
HOW ABOUT ONGSOOSIANG THAT ECCENTRIC FARK
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya
no need to see liao
must be me
i vote for u!
ndmmxiaomayi?
must give award one lea
those it support one
dont forget about the others @ tech forum!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i vote for u!
Homework forum moderator
Fitness & Health Corner moderator
Don't forget about bus555!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
got prize, dun forget to share hor ![]()
I don't fit in either criteria. Everyone can vouch for that.![]()
Ditzy!
when are you back!
stooky la ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Ditzy!
when are you back!
Notice I'm always back when there is some nomination for something here?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Notice I'm always back when there is some nomination for something here?
True True.
so when will you be going off?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
True True.
so when will you be going off?
When nominations are over.![]()
so charlize is coming?
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:lets chant FI 下�!!!
start a thread already??? i go start ok?
I vote for SBS2808A. Dunno why xD
ok jkjk. I vote for 9888Y lah. No reason again.
Originally posted by ditzy:Notice I'm always back when there is some nomination for something here?
bo hor.. saw u a few days ago... just that u bo hui mi only...
ty ty...
i'd like to thank my fellow forumnites for giving me their support throughout my years in here...
not forgetting FI for not banning me...
thank you once again.
sibei touching. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
walau eh.....i nvr call 995 hor ![]()