Originally posted by rainee:
define mature.is giving something self-made immature? is giving clothes, handbag, perfume immature?
ok la, you want to be so mature, give her a vacuum cleaner lor.
WTF!!!! THIS MADE ME LAUGH FOR A FULL 5 MINUTES!!!!!!!!!
wah lau eh buey tahan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But seriously lah, 28 years old is neither young or old lah...jewelry would be ok wat..something like bracelets.. then if u have so much money to spare, get her a Louboutin la...doubt she know what that is anyway...![]()
threadstarter may start asking if louboutin got produce bra and underwear
hey TS i suggest u no need buy something so extravagant or expensive la if this is the first gift for her. u buy diamond or what later she thot u trying to sian her with ur wealth. if she really like u, even a normal bracelet or something u DIY she will like it alot one.
get her a nice pair of shoes
hire a stripper for her la
Wah, 28 is not young already oh.
Am I offending alot of people here?![]()
dun bother lah.
she wun like u de.
wat's the ocassion? ![]()
if nothing significant...a dinner on the top of Westin can do ![]()
mayb the TS trying to buy his way into bed. hahaha
??? thot it is a natural process.....look into eyes....hold hands...so-called fall in luv....wedding.....bang bang bang ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:??? thot it is a natural process.....look into eyes....hold hands...so-called fall in luv....wedding.....bang bang bang
tt is one of the processes.
another is drink, drank, drunk, wake up with a hangover, a naked hairy dude in yr bed n a sore arse
haha
Originally posted by Melbournite:i have a crush on her...so how?
i think she knows too...
I thought u have a hot and rich gf liao who adores you
Is this for yr gf or some other gal ![]()
pWned!
Originally posted by FireIce:just dun get bear bear or CJ7 mp3 players.
sexy lingerie
wha lao 28 auntie already lea
Do her a favour and intro some guy friend to her let her get married faster
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wat's the ocassion?
if nothing significant...a dinner on the top of Westin can do
agree. a nice dinner at a classy restaurant will do. then if its a special occasion, add a bouquet of flowers and some good wine by the beach/ somewhere private? then send her straight home =p dont get funny ideas.
A simple jewellery like white gold bracelet or earrings should do. Will only cost you a few hundred bucks.
Tied urself up in ribbons, get into a big box & present to her?
buy her a dog (terrier)
Well, I jewellery is ok
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Tied urself up in ribbons, get into a big box & present to her?
yeah. good idea.
ribbons only.
Originally posted by Melbournite:what to buy?..i am confused..any recommendations?
How old is ur GF....?? If she`s still a teenager...just pick up one of ur choices Mp3...!! If she`s over 20...Just try...some hand made one of urs...!!!
If i were u...i`ll give her...3 gifts....
1) Expensive one or useful one...Her wish...(thing she ever mentioned that she want it)
2) Romantic Gift..Like Bouquet...Cards....key chains...etc
3)Handmade of self creation(Price or Priceless)
There goes a Gift set...!! Even 100$ can make this full
set...!!! Sometimes...1000$ ehh...it depends on 1) price...!!! Wish
u lucky....ehh...!! ![]()
quit suggestin th handmade tingy.
it's totally worthless & block road.
Give her a nice massage.