Originally posted by huzane89:
its really funny the way you are trying to make fun of my business. i studied basic psychology. The reason why you are trying to put me down in based on your own insecurities.
Wrong. I'm putting you down for my own entertainment ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what internet access, they all should be out selling stuff.
which comes to, wtf u need to worry about your dressing when they are out there?
internet not required.
i dont really. but imagine this situation, employees have to come to office sooner or later to get pay or for whatever business. And they see me in the office wearing Tee and shorts.
I want employees that can respect ppl. Not most of the bozos out there.
Originally posted by Ferret:oh yeah, his r/s with a certain chu is definitely on the rocks..
there is only room for 1 rodent in my life. and that is my chinchilla. ![]()
employees see boss in tshirts and shorts....
employees will think..........aiyoh.... so kor lin....... i must work harder, sell more stuff.... so my boss can be dressed in a tom ford.
this is psychology!
Originally posted by huzane89:internet not required.
i dont really. but imagine this situation, employees have to come to office sooner or later to get pay or for whatever business. And they see me in the office wearing Tee and shorts.I want employees that can respect ppl. Not most of the bozos out there.
oh no..once they seen u, they definitely wouldnt want to get themselves in that predicament..
Originally posted by Master -_-:
There's a difference between aspirations and reality leh....
have you heard of aspirations becoming reality?
do u mean REALISTIC my dear?
Originally posted by Master -_-:aiyo TS..
i did my investigative work already..Slim down first lah..then at least male employees will have motivation leh... in ten minutes, i got your picture, your hp number, your address, your school, your friends..how invasive the internet is..you make business to prevent such invasion la..
you mean poly?
hey BOSS of cos wear HUGO BOSS lah! THEN!
Originally posted by gasband:hey BOSS of cos wear HUGO BOSS lah! THEN!
LOL LOL LOL
Depends on the industry
The CEOs I know in listed companies wear a normal shirt and pants to work
Heck they don't even wear a tie
And my current boss lagi best. He wears a casual short sleeved shirt to work
But does it matter? Everyone knows he is the big boss
And he impresses by his work and the way he do things, not what he wears
there is only room for 1 rodent in my life. and that is my chinchilla.
did i mention any rodent ?
-sniggers-
u must be insecured lah. ppl study psychology cannot be wrong de.
Originally posted by gasband:hey BOSS of cos wear HUGO BOSS lah! THEN!
一点都�好笑
Originally posted by Ferret:did i mention any rodent ?
-sniggers-
u must be insecured lah. ppl study psychology cannot be wrong de.
i like that. thanks
a boss or superior should also take up lessons on speech and management. and know how to talk to employees. you can project serious "I'm boss" image, but what's ur plan or getting down to their level once in a while to bond with them?
u can't spend the whole time thinking of just delegating tasks and leaving the place.. what about business directions or planning? a lot of things to worry about than about what you wear..
ur
facec reflects your inner insecurity, better seek counselling soon.
mmkays ?
its really funny the way you are trying to make fun of my business. i studied basic psychology. The reason why you are trying to put me down in based on your own insecurities.
don't all talk no action la
i also 19, and every straight thinking human will know that maintaining 400-500 workers will be a job for millionaires
you think what, pay them one soon kuey per day?
insecurities my foot, and this is not even psychology, this is COMMON SENSE
No la he already got his priorities wrong liao
How to make boss-like decisions
SGF so funny.
Ask 1 very simple qn.
Answer with lots of irrelevant ones.
Anyways, you can make fun of me or whatever, still, I am with the money and moving forward with my plans.
Bye.
Originally posted by Ferret:ur
facec reflects your inner insecurity, better seek counselling soon.
mmkays ?
Originally posted by Master -_-:aiyo TS..
i did my investigative work already..Slim down first lah..then at least male employees will have motivation leh... in ten minutes, i got your picture, your hp number, your address, your school, your friends..how invasive the internet is..you make business to prevent such invasion la..
LOL PM ME
Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't all talk no action la
i also 19, and every straight thinking human will know that maintaining 400-500 workers will be a job for millionaires
you think what, pay them one soon kuey per day?
insecurities my foot, and this is not even psychology, this is COMMON SENSE
thats the think.
you cant do it. i can![]()
Actually I dun wan to put down your ambitions. I had learned my lessons of putting people down. It is good to have ambitions and dreams. You must dream big and from what I hear you say, you do have big dreams.
Look, you may have the capital, the drive, the dreams and ambition to make something out of your career or life, but seriously, the questions and the answers you give here give us the impression you may just fall flat on your face if you really do press ahead.
As a boss, you dun have to have everything but you got to be strong in something. A smart boss dun do everything himself, he employs the right people to work for him. It doesnt matter if you are 19 or 29 or 39, as far as bosses are concerned, people need to feel that the boss he is working for understands him, protects him, stands up for him, trust him, will coach and develop him and takes a genuine interest in their career.
Are you ready to be a boss? Personally I dun think so but you could be one day if you keep the drive and dreams and work on developing your strengths.
Originally posted by huzane89:SGF so funny.
Ask 1 very simple qn.
Answer with lots of irrelevant ones.
Anyways, you can make fun of me or whatever, still, I am with the money and moving forward with my plans.
Bye.
u go hardwarezone and stomp ask la
i bet they will laugh harder
Wrong. I'm putting you down for my own entertainment
well, thats the thing, i m more motivated. so thanks