Originally posted by FireIce:一点都�好笑
then dun laff lah haha!
Originally posted by huzane89:
thats the think.you cant do it. i can
you print money for a living?
you pay them how much per month? 1 soon kuey?
bonus pay is 1 pencil? or 1 eraser?
employee of the month gets ka chng zhua?
well, thats the thing, i m more motivated. so thanks
you're welcome ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u go hardwarezone and stomp ask la
i bet they will laugh harder
laugh all you want.
Originally posted by gasband:Actually I dun wan to put down your ambitions. I had learned my lessons of putting people down. It is good to have ambitions and dreams. You must dream big and from what I hear you say, you do have big dreams.
Look, you may have the capital, the drive, the dreams and ambition to make something out of your career or life, but seriously, the questions and the answers you give here give us the impression you may just fall flat on your face if you really do press ahead.
As a boss, you dun have to have everything but you got to be strong in something. A smart boss dun do everything himself, he employs the right people to work for him. It doesnt matter if you are 19 or 29 or 39, as far as bosses are concerned, people need to feel that the boss he is working for understands him, protects him, stands up for him, trust him, will coach and develop him and takes a genuine interest in their career.
Are you ready to be a boss? Personally I dun think so but you could be one day if you keep the drive and dreams and work on developing your strengths.
yeah
need to work under people first to get experience
laugh all you want.
HAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
based on basic psychology, that means i'm insane?
boo hoo :(
the best kind of boss is the kind tt don't put authority over their staff.
it's one big family.
must let the staff feel tt the boss is oso fighting alongside with them. this is where u can gain respect and trust and the staff will be willing to pia for u.
got rice eat rice, no rice eat porridge together.
this is my advice for u.
i hope u can do good for the society and i hereby wish u luck for your endeavour.
Originally posted by gasband:Actually I dun wan to put down your ambitions. I had learned my lessons of putting people down. It is good to have ambitions and dreams. You must dream big and from what I hear you say, you do have big dreams.
Look, you may have the capital, the drive, the dreams and ambition to make something out of your career or life, but seriously, the questions and the answers you give here give us the impression you may just fall flat on your face if you really do press ahead.
As a boss, you dun have to have everything but you got to be strong in something. A smart boss dun do everything himself, he employs the right people to work for him. It doesnt matter if you are 19 or 29 or 39, as far as bosses are concerned, people need to feel that the boss he is working for understands him, protects him, stands up for him, trust him, will coach and develop him and takes a genuine interest in their career.
Are you ready to be a boss? Personally I dun think so but you could be one day if you keep the drive and dreams and work on developing your strengths.
its good to encourage ambition, hard work and creativity.
Its another to promote airhead syndrome ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its good to encourage ambition, hard work and creativity.
Its another to promote airhead syndrome
u bery the bad leh
so critical
Originally posted by Master -_-:aiyo TS..
i did my investigative work already..Slim down first lah..then at least male employees will have motivation leh... in ten minutes, i got your picture, your hp number, your address, your school, your friends..how invasive the internet is..you make business to prevent such invasion la..
does it matter if a boss is fat or slim?
how do you know that all those so called info is the updated one?
Originally posted by FireIce:the best kind of boss is the kind tt don't put authority over their staff.
it's one big family.
must let the staff feel tt the boss is oso fighting alongside with them. this is where u can gain respect and trust and the staff will be willing to pia for u.
got rice eat rice, no rice eat porridge together.
this is my advice for u.
i hope u can do good for the society and i hereby wish u luck for your endeavour.
thanks![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u bery the bad leh
so critical
where gotch ? i am one of the nicest critter ard ![]()
Originally posted by huzane89:thanks
why no reply my post one! hmmph!
Originally posted by cuddles:why no reply my post one! hmmph!
oh thank to you too![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its good to encourage ambition, hard work and creativity.
Its another to promote airhead syndrome
Haha i dun know lah..maybe he got history of talking nonsense, that i am not sure. I am just talking from my experience. I once laughed at a certain person also and say he talked big and not practical. Today, I am proven wrong. Of cos for every such person, there are hundreds out there who just dream and dream and before walking want to run liao... but again I would rather encourage them then to put them down. Who knows...they might just be the next Businessman of the year next time haha.
does it matter if a boss is fat or slim?how do you know that all those so called info is the updated one?
ignore physical appearances..
do you have financial strength or not in the first place?
I'm an entrpreneur too. I have a shop. i have a FT sales staff helping me who BKL everything and im paying her the most basic market rate..i wanna hire 1 more PT to help her but i'm scared i wun have the cash flow for it..2 staff already can die...u leh..thinking of 400 already..pei fu...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
ignore physical appearances..do you have financial strength or not in the first place?
I'm an entrpreneur too. I have a shop. i have a FT sales staff helping me who BKL everything and im paying her the most basic market rate..i wanna hire 1 more PT to help her but i'm scared i wun have the cash flow for it..2 staff already can die...u leh..thinking of 400 already..pei fu...
aiya, tua kang 1 la
oh thank to you too
I don't mean thank you leh.. :(
Originally posted by Master -_-:
ignore physical appearances..do you have financial strength or not in the first place?
then why did you made fun of my physical appearance which shouldnt matter?
yes, i have around 90K as capital. enough to import the 1st batch of products.
Of course la I am not going to hire 400 people at 1 go. Its simple calculation. I pay them based on how many products that they sell. Since they will be approaching people and stuff, I am not waiting for the customer to come to me. I come to them.
Theres more than 4 million people in singapore. plus plus.
I pay them basic pay. which also have quota to fulfill. From that sale, i use that money to pay them.
Originally posted by cuddles:I don't mean thank you leh.. :(
sorry :(
then why did you made fun of my physical appearance which shouldnt matter?
yes, i have around 90K as capital. enough to import the 1st batch of products.
Of course la I am not going to hire 400 people at 1 go. Its simple calculation. I pay them based on how many products that they sell. Since they will be approaching people and stuff, I am not waiting for the customer to come to me. I come to them.
Theres more than 4 million people in singapore. plus plus.
I pay them basic pay. which also have quota to fulfill. From that sale, i use that money to pay them.
Exactly what is it that you will be selling?
Originally posted by fudgester:Exactly what is it that you will be selling?
hopefully not magnetic matresses or water purifiers ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Exactly what is it that you will be selling?
it will be on the market soon. just check it out.
You can't even tell us in generic terms what your product is and what it does? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You can't even tell us in generic terms what your product is and what it does?
thought you'd be the nice one, guess your the same as most of them![]()
havent launch the product. I have plans to follow.