Originally posted by domonkassyu:hmm..not totaly senseless, but apparently u do not experience situations where life insurance plays a big part in someone's life..
when say a father dies prematurely without life insurance of adequate coverage, the children will not only lose their dad thru death but also their mum thru work.that is why life ins is impt.
Hello, domonkassyu. YOu sound more like a human, able to understand the needs of others.
Originally posted by skythewood:"if you want to pick a fight, talk about religion - annoymous"
Pick a fight? Obviously, there is someone here picking fight with almost every forumer. Ha ha ha.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Hello, domonkassyu. YOu sound more like a human, able to understand the needs of others.
yoz fanta..been a long time worz..not tat i understand the needs of others, jus tat it works tat way =)
i have been learning to behave like a human for a very long time lehz =p
Originally posted by domonkassyu:hmm..not totaly senseless, but apparently u do not experience situations where life insurance plays a big part in someone's life..
when say a father dies prematurely without life insurance of adequate coverage, the children will not only lose their dad thru death but also their mum thru work.that is why life ins is impt.
No point explaining to her.
Idiocy is incurable.
Originally posted by Kheetat 86:I guess parn had mistaken the nature of insurance.
Insurance is there to provide an income for your daily expenses when you are unable to earn an income due to illness or disability. Its main purpose is not there to provide you with your dental and optometrist.
You mean you can claim $100 000 because you are short-sighted? or pay for your spectacles and lasik? Your life still goes perfectly fine even you wear spectacles. OR claim for braces or teeth whitening?
It does covers hospital bills and treatment, specialist treatment, accupunture and even TCM.
Govt is not able to give you free insurance. Because insurance work by pooling in the premiums and go through redistribution.
It will be possible if you are willing to pay 20% GST and 5 times the amount of incometax. LOL.
When things are free, people abuse the privilege.
Insurance is like a religion. Those who believe in it have a peace of mind. Those who don't is a believer of self-denial. LOL. =p
Well, if insurance isn't a scam, then could you tell me how many times does a person actually need to make a genuine claim in their lifetime?
"Insurance is there to provide an income for your daily expenses when you are unable to earn an income due to illness or disability. Its main purpose is not there to provide you with your dental and optometrist." -------> Unfortunately, this is the fear factor that insurance companies used to exploit common people to sign up for their policies. And how much INCOME will actually be covered/payout by the insurance companies? And how will the payout actually helps the claimant? I would like to see real living stories of claimant coming out in the public and promoting the real benefits of insurance cos it is really beneficial to them.
"You mean you can claim $100 000 because you are short-sighted? or pay for your spectacles and lasik?" ----> Once again, this is an entirely wrong concept that insurance companies are trying to project themselves to the public. Tell me it isn't true that people buy insurance because of the promised high payout in any case of an unfortunate event in their lives? If exploiting on people's fear and greed isn't strong enough to justify insurance as a scam, then do you even understand the meaning of scam?
People should be smart enough to know they were being exploited upon their fear and greed.
Moreover, if insurance were that good, you wouldn't need to come here and try to find out the mindset of people who aren't getting scammed so that their premiums could supplement your salary for the next 2 years?
The fact that insurance has already projected the wrong image from the very beginning and it's too bad that some people DO possess a mind of their own and realise that insurance were a scam to begin with.
Ohh...one last thing, insurance are bought and sold mostly to people who are POOR. ![]()
Originally posted by Spartans:
No point explaining to her.Idiocy is incurable.
Unreasonable Persistency is also a clear sign of Idioticy.
Originally posted by parn:
Well, if insurance isn't a scam, then could you tell me how many times does a person actually need to make a genuine claim in their lifetime?"Insurance is there to provide an income for your daily expenses when you are unable to earn an income due to illness or disability. Its main purpose is not there to provide you with your dental and optometrist." -------> Unfortunately, this is the fear factor that insurance companies used to exploit common people to sign up for their policies. And how much INCOME will actually be covered/payout by the insurance companies? And how will the payout actually helps the claimant? I would like to see real living stories of claimant coming out in the public and promoting the real benefits of insurance cos it is really beneficial to them.
"You mean you can claim $100 000 because you are short-sighted? or pay for your spectacles and lasik?" ----> Once again, this is an entirely wrong concept that insurance companies are trying to project themselves to the public. Tell me it isn't true that people buy insurance because of the promised high payout in any case of an unfortunate event in their lives? If exploiting on people's fear and greed isn't strong enough to justify insurance as a scam, then do you even understand the meaning of scam?
People should be smart enough to know they were being exploited upon their fear and greed.
Moreover, if insurance were that good, you wouldn't need to come here and try to find out the mindset of people who aren't getting scammed so that their premiums could supplement your salary for the next 2 years?
The fact that insurance has already projected the wrong image from the very beginning and it's too bad that some people DO possess a mind of their own and realise that insurance were a scam to begin with.
Ohh...one last thing, insurance are bought and sold mostly to people who are POOR.
eh xiao mei mei arh you know what u talking abt a not? limbei now own boss do business at pasar malam set up stall also buy insurance la hor , u guai guai go study la hor dun tok cock here la hor knn. what insurance for the poor? u think u wu lui is it? ppl big company also buy insurance la hor , they earning much more money than u and they got buy insurance de la hor dun tok cock so much la hor , even uncle like me know big company buy insurance la hor knn. u anyhow shoot ur mouth i tell u knn xiao mei mei i tell u when u come out work u will know la ok? dun tok cock now next time u sure cry infront of ppl knn cb. you know when ppl own private ship they also buy insurance la and they are wu lui ppl la hor? dun think i pasar malam seller dunno anything la hor xiao mei mei. insurance for the poor? u go hong kan la knn cb.
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:eh xiao mei mei arh you know what u talking abt a not? limbei now own boss do business at pasar malam set up stall also buy insurance la hor , u guai guai go study la hor dun tok cock here la hor knn. what insurance for the poor? u think u wu lui is it? ppl big company also buy insurance la hor , they earning much more money than u and they got buy insurance de la hor dun tok cock so much la hor , even uncle like me know big company buy insurance la hor knn. u anyhow shoot ur mouth i tell u knn xiao mei mei i tell u when u come out work u will know la ok? dun tok cock now next time u sure cry infront of ppl knn cb. you know when ppl own private ship they also buy insurance la and they are wu lui ppl la hor? dun think i pasar malam seller dunno anything la hor xiao mei mei. insurance for the poor? u go hong kan la knn cb.
Uncle....did you pass your english or not? ![]()
If not ah...how do you know you're not being scammed?
Originally posted by parn:Uncle....did you pass your english or not?
If not ah...how do you know you're not being scammed?
xiao mei mei arh what do u know abt work experience? go study la hor ni na bei mahai ur laobu nv teach u manners is it? dunno anything dun cb tok cock here la hor
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:xiao mei mei arh what do u know abt work experience? go study la hor ni na bei mahai ur laobu nv teach u manners is it? dunno anything dun cb tok cock here la hor
Ya lor...I better study, if not later in life have to end up like a POOR pasar malam seller like you. I die die also don't want to talk like you.
You should've studied more like me. ![]()
Would you like to learn english from me?
wat???
boo hoo hoo! ![]()
din knw my papa is so poor!
my papa eberi month pays 4-fig premiums!
on top of dat, he stil got annual premiums oso few k one!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat???
boo hoo hoo!
din knw my papa is so poor!
my papa eberi month pays 4-fig premiums!
on top of dat, he stil got annual premiums oso few k one!
Who the beneficiary huh? You is it?
Ya lor...I better study, if not later in life have to end up like a POOR pasar malam seller like you. I die die also don't want to talk like you.You should've studied more like me.
Would you like to learn english from me?
limbei bo tak chek also know more than you , limbei is poor but limbei at least nv beg for money on the streets la hor , limbei last time family poor never study a lot but still can speak a bit of english to teach u some work experience la hor knn mahai cb study more like u to despise the poor is it? knn learn english from u or learn to kua suay poor ppl? knn insurance for poor people you want all the insurance agent to hamtam u jialat jialat is it? cb dun tok cock here la hor limbei working u still drinking ur mother breast milk la cb mahai. kan ni na la hor go sio gan la hor. xiao mei mei ni na bei. sibei xialan
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:limbei bo tak chek also know more than you , limbei is poor but limbei at least nv beg for money on the streets la hor , limbei last time family poor never study a lot but still can speak a bit of english to teach u some work experience la hor knn mahai cb study more like u to despise the poor is it? knn learn english from u or learn to kua suay poor ppl? knn insurance for poor people you want all the insurance agent to hamtam u jialat jialat is it? cb dun tok cock here la hor limbei working u still drinking ur mother breast milk la cb mahai. kan ni na la hor go sio gan la hor. xiao mei mei ni na bei. sibei xialan
Well said.
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:limbei bo tak chek also know more than you , limbei is poor but limbei at least nv beg for money on the streets la hor , limbei last time family poor never study a lot but still can speak a bit of english to teach u some work experience la hor knn mahai cb study more like u to despise the poor is it? knn learn english from u or learn to kua suay poor ppl? knn insurance for poor people you want all the insurance agent to hamtam u jialat jialat is it? cb dun tok cock here la hor limbei working u still drinking ur mother breast milk la cb mahai. kan ni na la hor go sio gan la hor. xiao mei mei ni na bei. sibei xialan
Ya....INSURANCE IS FOR POOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU.
By the way, you shouldn't anyhow use the word CB in vain, afterall you came out of a CB like everyone else too...right CB kia? ![]()
relax bro..have to accept the fact that these kind of people do exists in this world..
Originally posted by parn:Ya....INSURANCE IS FOR POOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU.
By the way, you shouldn't anyhow use the word CB in vain, afterall you came out of a CB like everyone else too...right CB kia?
xiao mei mei u better buy insurance hor next time when you kenna jialat jialat illness hospital bill make you bankrupt la hor dun tok cock so much now la hor next time when your cb rotten need to stay in hospital for few months u see u still got money to pay the medical bill a not la hor. next time dun cry in pain on the bed la hor. knn ma hai sorry hor xiao mei i come out from cb dosent mean limbei cannot use cb word then u dun use lanjiao word la cos ur mother kenna fuck by ur father lanjiao , without ur father lanjiao u think your mother can give birth to a pubor like u arh? pcb think la hor knn ni na ma limbei feel sad for ur parents la hor knn at least limbei poor i work hard for my own blood money la hor unlike u use ur parents money and come here tok cock sing song la hor ni na bei eh cb insurance for the poor then u very rich is it? ur parents oil tycoon arh? or the what football club chelsea arh? u think ur father is roman abravomich arh knn pcb ma hai u can suck my lanjiao la hor.
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:xiao mei mei u better buy insurance hor next time when you kenna jialat jialat illness hospital bill make you bankrupt la hor dun tok cock so much now la hor next time when your cb rotten need to stay in hospital for few months u see u still got money to pay the medical bill a not la hor. next time dun cry in pain on the bed la hor. knn ma hai sorry hor xiao mei i come out from cb dosent mean limbei cannot use cb word then u dun use lanjiao word la cos ur mother kenna fuck by ur father lanjiao , without ur father lanjiao u think your mother can give birth to a pubor like u arh? pcb think la hor knn ni na ma limbei feel sad for ur parents la hor knn at least limbei poor i work hard for my own blood money la hor unlike u use ur parents money and come here tok cock sing song la hor ni na bei eh cb insurance for the poor then u very rich is it? ur parents oil tycoon arh? or the what football club chelsea arh? u think ur father is roman abravomich arh knn pcb ma hai u can suck my lanjiao la hor.
Didn't know you were so concerned for me. ![]()
Uncle, no need to worry about me, cos unlike me, you need to buy insurance.
Didn't know you were so concerned for me.
Uncle, no need to worry about me, cos unlike me, you need to buy insurance.
concern ur kan ni nia la hor , i concern ur cb rotten la hor knn cb ma hai. yeah lor i poor mah nid to buy insurance unlike some pu bor dunno anythng abt insurance wan to tok cock sing song here. knn go suck cock la hor
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:concern ur kan ni nia la hor , i concern ur cb rotten la hor knn cb ma hai. yeah lor i poor mah nid to buy insurance unlike some pu bor dunno anythng abt insurance wan to tok cock sing song here. knn go suck cock la hor
Bye bye cute uncle, get angry so easily. ![]()
Must remember to buy MORE insurance hor...cos you don't know when you might need it....maybe very soon for you.
------ Censored: Too offensive for uncle -------
Originally posted by parn:------ Censored: Too offensive for uncle -------
angry your mother la hor kan ni nia xiao mei mei your mouth so smelly next time u go out to work u will know la hor u sure kenna big time jialat jialat from your boss la hor nobody can stand ur cb face that ur mum have born u la knn u think u what princess arh? diu nia seng la hor knn pcb. u die first limbei also havent die first la hor pcb diu ni la hor. knn pcb ma hai.
plz mind ur language here buddy..
parn, besides those compulsory insurance like house or car insurance, your family really never buy any insurance at all?
If you say insurance is for the poor, you are so wrong! Let me name you a few examples.
Rich models are insured for their face, legs etc.
Oil rigs, shipping companies insure their properties from any major damage.
Companies buy huge insurance for their key personals.
Heard of reinsurance companies? They insure insurance companies. ![]()
I don't think you need me to tell you the reasons why they buy insurance. I guess you are smart enough to know it. ![]()
know how insurance works?
they calculate the risk of you getting hurt, which means you claim money.
let's say super high risk job, rope tester for bungee jumping, 1% chance of death per day.
the insurance company will than be williing to pay out up to 90 times the amount you are insured just for 1 day.
let's say got 100 guys buy the plan. and very true to statistics, 1 of the guy die. the insurance pay out 90% of money.
at the end of the day, the insurance company ends the 10%.
now scale up everything, from the time invested, lower the payout rates, and lower the percentage of dying. that is life insurance.