on ah, FI ;-) when can we go pak tor? :)
Originally posted by FireIce:means dating lah
thank you...
and that's the only reason I came to this forum, to try to secure a date with the world famous FireIce ![]()
me ish back kfrom char kway teow and fried rice supper
Originally posted by skid:please define pak tor for the dopey American.
Pak-tor
lose
Originally posted by skid:thank you...
and that's the only reason I came to this forum, to try to secure a date with the world famous FireIce
ok, let's go Saks
Originally posted by littlestream:on ah, FI ;-) when can we go pak tor? :)
u fly here or i fly there?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish back kfrom char kway teow and fried rice supper
*sobs sobs*
i wanna eat CKT~~~~~ with see hum............
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, let's go Saks
that's sweet of you to want to buy me something but shouldn't we get to know each other first? ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:*sobs sobs*
me got photos but i won't be cruel ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u fly here or i fly there?
i fly there about C$1.7k. u fly here about S$2.6k. how liddat? i fly there? like the lyrics to a song......"let's make a date in september......." :)
but seriously, i really wanna go karaoke with you....and makan of course. :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me got photos but i won't be cruel
hahaha......ah.......thank u kindly. aww...kopio...u making me hungry. i'm going to fix my lunch.
Originally posted by littlestream:*sobs sobs*
Something like this?![]()
me better go sleep. tomolo long day.
morning go shoot. evening another shoot.
ang moh gey siow
Originally posted by ditzy:Something like this?
Ditzyyyyyyyyy~~~~~ you ARE wicked! lol
my voice like tt.... im not even thinking about talking......... let alone ktv..........![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me better go sleep. tomolo long day.
morning go shoot. evening another shoot.
nitez kopio.........have a fruitful one tmr ;-)
Originally posted by FireIce:my voice like tt.... im not even thinking about talking......... let alone ktv..........
oh, you are still unwell? u got try luo han guo not? it works for me. hopefully it will work for you.
ooohhh......i enjoy ktv but i don't go to one here. only singing in my basement nia. :(
goodnight kopio
if i have a big house i will oso convert the basement into a ktv room
mueahhahahahaha
me have no luo han guo
i got 枇�露�
i go eat then go koon liao
goodnight fifi, sweet dreams
Originally posted by FireIce:me have no luo han guo
i got 枇�露�
i go eat then go koon liao
aiyoh, what is that ah? oh, the luo han guo got readily available one. i saw at bugis food court.
wah seh, how u keep a slim frame, eat and koon ah? i also wan. *sobs sobs*
anyways, nite nite, sweet dream and good one tmr ;-)
枇�露 famous for stop cough, sooth throat loh
black black one
can buy from chinese medical hall
but nowadays supermarkets oso got sell
Originally posted by FireIce:枇�露 famous for stop cough, sooth throat loh
black black one
can buy from chinese medical hall
but nowadays supermarkets oso got sell
orh, i know liao. but seems like your throat unwell for over a week? got see doctor? maybe need something stronger? take care yah and nite nite.
i go eat lunch liao. bye ;-)