Originally posted by BadzMaro:Insane in the membrane.
does ageing have effect on the membrane? ![]()
HHEEELLPP
when u eat chicken rice, there is a small plate where the chilli sauces are put, what are those called?
sauce something...
sauce dish?
else use hokkien "ti"
peetoot got go to this?
http://www.singaporegardenfestival.com/index.html
my fren jio me go sia
thakns
chionging coursework
damn warm, time for hit the showers.
wahhahahahaha..... feng qiu finally chose the la ba hua.....
沸腾冰点 isit inspired from my nick?![]()
now got 天龙八部 on ch U.
the girl, the eyes can talk, very good.
now at 163
4 more to go~~~~~~~~~~~~~
white and nerdy~~~ ![]()
sian!
tio tok by casino!
hey ah chips, long time no see you liao leh..![]()
haha
went on a cruise ma.
go msia go thailand
why u think casino is called casino
and u lose all our 奶粉钱?????
Originally posted by FireIce:why u think casino is called casino
and u lose all our 奶粉钱?????
first day i did okay one!
put 100 win 40.
den i tio tempt, in the end lost 100. =(
i wan to � more 奶粉 ma ![]()
i forgot to say,
i go thailand jetski.
the sea claimed my specs!
argh!
who the kuku wear specs go do water sports..............
maybe u go ECP and wait
maybe will float back to u
i tot i wun 翻船 ma
den first wave i ç¿» liao.
lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u go ECP and wait
maybe will float back to u
i ask my penang fren camp at the beach there waiting for it le.
i think very soon can find liao
the 奶粉钱 will float back or not?
next time i bring future 奶粉钱 go up chiong den can float back.
haha
i buy 大�, and play poker.