as above ^^
no i dont ![]()
i feel just nice..
i feel fat when you felt gay...
me. can't see my pecs no longer.
if tis is in Bar...i will tell u which part of me feels fat ![]()
sigh, i've been feeling this way for a long while.
oh wait, i dont feel this way.
i AM fat.
*sob sob*
Originally posted by zodi:sigh, i've been feeling this way for a long while.
i AM fat.
*sob sob*
have a balanced diet & exercise regularly should do the trick..
Originally posted by zodi:sigh, i've been feeling this way for a long while.
i AM fat.
*sob sob*
hush hush...
it's ok...
cos i m fat too. T.T
i have pecs~ woo~
Originally posted by QX179R:have a balanced diet & exercise regularly should do the trick..
ya lor, have to cut down on night snacks/suppers.
i need to jog and swim more regularly. sigh, but it's hard to look for jogging and swimming kakis.
obviously regularly badminton doesnt help. esp if i dont really run much. lol~!
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
hush hush...
it's ok...
cos i m fat too. T.T
awww thanks. *blush*
but u pui guan wo pi shi? unless u're my friend and going out with u makes me look slimmer? :p :p :p
hehe, joking ah.
Originally posted by zodi:
i need to jog and swim more regularly. sigh, but it's hard to look for jogging and swimming kakis.
jogging kakis may be hard to find coz not many people like to run but swimming wise should be not a prob..perhaps, you might want to ask your friends..
awww thanks. *blush*
but u pui guan wo pi shi? unless u're my friend and going out with u makes me look slimmer? :p :p :p
hehe, joking ah.
haha..
reminds me of my cousin. According to my aunt, her friends all pui pui one. so when she go out with them, she dun look as pui.. haha
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:if tis is in Bar...i will tell u which part of me feels fat
haha ...
i KNOW i am fat right now. GRR.
jogging can be fun with ur mp3 along (:
swimming, heard that the shoulder will get broad. as for badminton, that would depends how intensive is your game. cos if u really receive trainings... haha... 1 hour already surrender.. haha
me is æ ‡å‡†èº«æ��
Originally posted by QX179R:jogging kakis may be hard to find coz not many people like to run but swimming wise should be not a prob..perhaps, you might want to ask your friends..
i wanna jog in the morning like 6am (before work) but my nearest jogging kaki only wanna jog 12mn during weekdays! alamak how to, need to work next day de lor and so tired after a full day of work.
swimming ah.. sigh, public pools are sooooo crowded during peak hours. i prefer to swim in the sea (Sentosa!) but going there can be quite a hassle so will not be regular....
guess it's back to jogging and maybe have to jog at odd hours or find kakis staying further away. *gulp*
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
haha..reminds me of my cousin. According to my aunt, her friends all pui pui one. so when she go out with them, she dun look as pui.. haha
heheheh got one cat poster says..
"Dear God,
If you cannot make me thin,
Make my friends fat!"
:P
Originally posted by uponAStaR:jogging can be fun with ur mp3 along (:
swimming, heard that the shoulder will get broad. as for badminton, that would depends how intensive is your game. cos if u really receive trainings... haha... 1 hour already surrender.. haha
my mp3 dunno got wat outdated trashy songs inside. needs some serious updating.
muz load some techno inside then i will jog faster? haha.
u've been thru badminton trainings urself? :D
Originally posted by FireIce:me is æ ‡å‡†èº«æ��
of coz u r perfect, our almighty Queen of sgforums. *blush*
perfect boobs and butt especially. ![]()
Hougang Gym
Every saturday 1030am
wah rau, petrol expensive leh! so far!
lol~
hahahaha fatty bom bom