ya. whenever i carry my gucci bag or some other branded things to school, their first reaction would be "fake one ah". i mean, what's the problem with these people? they cant afford doesnt mean other people cant afford right
GUCCI?????
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
can't blame them, nowadays too many imitations. As long as you are happy, don't bother.
Next time carry a Gulan bag, they will quite down.
i kena outcasted by my prc fren cause i caught her using a fake polo bag
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:ya. whenever i carry my gucci bag or some other branded things to school, their first reaction would be "fake one ah". i mean, what's the problem with these people? they cant afford doesnt mean other people cant afford right
So what reaction do you prefer? They all fall on their knees and start chanting "All Hail the Gucci Queen", is it?
Originally posted by LatecomerX:So what reaction do you prefer? They all fall on their knees and start chanting "All Hail the Gucci Queen", is it?
might be king too.
So many fakes nowdays, you know its real ?, ignore
hanor... or you just keep quiet show the label inside lo.
Off topic: How to pretend that you are rich
1. Take $1K
2. Source for AAAAAA grade branded goods
3. Use a maximum of $100 to buy it
4. Put the remaining $950 inside
5. Dont spend the $950, put spendable money in another compartment
dont bother about tis ppl
You can generate more attention attaching 50 dollar notes to your ear, instead of 10 carat diamond encrusted platinium earings.![]()
too many pirated goods around..
show off at ur own risk coz you're inviting trouble in time to come..
somtime auntie also carry LV bag to hawker stall
and eat cai png leh
you can just smile at them. And maybe attach 2 dollar note to your ears haha.
wat is gucci? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wat is gucci?
this is funny.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wat is gucci?
google is ur best fren..
Gucci? you got gucci? aiyah must be fake one lah..
if fake then must be "gu-chee" liao..
the point is i bought a mont blanc wallet......for $4 at chatuchak?...been using it for 5 years plus liao ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:the point is i bought a mont blanc wallet......for $4 at chatuchak?...been using it for 5 years plus liao
All the leather flaking already right? ![]()
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:ya. whenever i carry my gucci bag or some other branded things to school, their first reaction would be "fake one ah". i mean, what's the problem with these people? they cant afford doesnt mean other people cant afford right
it means u dun hv the look to carry it... carry a brand tat suits ur age grp...