into taking care of their face , etc?
Lets discuss...
i dun think so
some guys i know have more skincare pdts than me
depends on what kinda men you're talking about.
I have some friends just use tap water to wash their face leh
i mean liek that will be clean meh lol
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I have some friends just use tap water to wash their face leh
i mean liek that will be clean meh lol
You telling me when they take a shower, they don't wash their faces?
Not even a soap over?![]()
normal soap can use to wash face?
wait wait wait...
is there something wrong with the topic sentence?
Originally posted by FireIce:wait wait wait...
is there something wrong with the topic sentence?
o yes please edit for me.......
normal soap can use to wash face?
Is there a reason why not?![]()
i think man used to be tough and rugged ![]()
if you can't even stand a lil dirt on your face, you're not a man ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Is there a reason why not?
maybe pure water is better lor
pure mah u know
metrosexuality.
maybe pure water is better lorpure mah u know
Other than Fiji, where else can find pure water?
You know pure water, the deionized type, boil in microwave will explode, freeze it won't turn to ice till you stir it type. pure mah, you know.![]()
troublesome ba, jus use shower cream n wash a while can liao.
into taking care of their face , etc?
Lets discuss...
Well ... how do u take care of your face ??
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:troublesome ba, jus use shower cream n wash a while can liao.
Using soap is taboo already, using shower cream is like the ultimate insult.
But not as bad as using shampoo.![]()
men? more like sissies wif water bottle & facial blots ![]()
i jus use the toilet paper from public toilet to clean my face ![]()
it is depends on the environemnt he grow up!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:men? more like sissies wif water bottle & facial blots
i jus use the toilet paper from public toilet to clean my face
yeah man same la..![]()
Men.
Pfffttt. ![]()
men , lazy ? haha
Because they're less dependent upon their looks.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Because they're less dependent upon their looks.
Other than if you want to charge others for sodomy like the one in the country of M**ahem***
i actually have theory on this
1 - women put alot of effort into looking nice so that men would bang them
2 - men dont need to look nice to get women to bang
in conclusion, women are more desperate to get bang than men
alternative theory,
no matter how ugly a women vagina is, men will bang her as long as her face pretty
no matter how ugly a man face is, women would let him bang them as long as he got big and long cock