Yeah like mine today @ 3.35pm on 358 (SBS594D), it started like this: today I took 358 from my friends house to PSR Int then got one idiot cb sec3/4 malay guy like KNN blast the music so loud. I almost wanted to go to him and say "Please dont turn so loud wait the bus-driver come after you. haizz.. Geela" but then I can cause he was looking at pron at that time and he like talking to a guy so loud I still can remember: Man I love "bunnys? (If I heard correctly)...
Originally posted by bus555:today I took 358 from my friends house to PSR Int then got one idiot cb sec3/4 malay guy like KNN blast the music so loud. I almost wanted to go to him and say "Hey KNN not happy come lah eh! Geela" but then I can cause he was looking at pron at that time and he like talking to a guy so loud I still can remember: Man I love "bunnys? (If I heard correctly)...
want to post hate related stuff than go create a thread in your own forum, no need hijack thread.
and if you want to insult people, polish up your vocabulary and don't make yourself appear like a drunken monkey stuffing his fist up his arse.
plus, you saying "not happy come lah eh" , i bet you won't be that garang in real life, stop pretending
edited liao lah.
Originally posted by bus555:edited liao lah.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by bus555:Yeah like mine today @ 3.35pm on 358 (SBS594D), it started like this: today I took 358 from my friends house to PSR Int then got one idiot cb sec3/4 malay guy like KNN blast the music so loud. I almost wanted to go to him and say "Please dont turn so loud wait the bus-driver come after you. haizz.. Geela" but then I can cause he was looking at pron at that time and he like talking to a guy so loud I still can remember: Kengkia love Mimmy,Mimmy and Kengkia sitting on a tree now
okay corrections made![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
boh liau.
All repeated ad nauseam.
a lot can be found in other countries oso actually
u can find undesirable behaviour in all countires.. juz that u dun see it or they are not THAT unpleasant
Gahmen's ways of controlling bad habits : FINE