Just be more careful while holidaying and merry making in Thailand.
Walking into the wrong toilet could result in change of sexual orientation.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:when i was a kid yeah i often went into the wrong toilet. didnt care which toilet i went in, my motive was juz to pee. hehe
u mean u never shit when u are young?? Got wash hand or not??
Originally posted by angel7030:
u mean u never shit when u are young?? Got wash hand or not??
ive always disliked to shit in public toilets, juz cant stand it. and yes, of coz got wash hand lah.
a few times. hahahaha..
especially toilets with obscure signs. Like MALE but its like the No Entry sign. So its FEmale toilet 'NO MEN' so ya.. i sometimes too drunk dunno just walk into.
But one thing is , if no standing male unrinals, please suspect that u may b in a female toilet. lol! thats how i keep myself from just pissing regardless of whether urinal there or not. hahah
a few times. once in school i stepped in the wrong toilet (new environment ma) then i was wondering 'wtf no urinals one'. didn't occur that i went to the wrong toilet at the time so i just went inside a cubical. and then... i saw a rubbish bin inside the toilet.
when i went out that time there was a girl adjusting her shirt, i came out of the cubical and 'oooops!' and she just went 'its okay' and gave me a big grin. thankfully she didn't scream ![]()
another time i was about to step into a wrong toilet the cleaner went 'boy ah!!!! cuo liao! cuo liao! (wrong one wrong one!) and i quickly zhao lor lol.
yes...usually only if e door can be locked and e toilet itself is one cubicle all in one..
once, shared toilet w e guys..cos we cldnt find e ladies..in e middle of the night in a park..so e gals was inside e cubicles e guys used e urinals..until all e guys left e toilet then e gals came out of e cubicles..
other than tat..walked till outside e toilet and realized its wrong one..then U turn liaoz..
Originally posted by 4Justice:
thats funny, you're cheeky but i don't prefer you
1 - are you a female?
2 - are you above 16 years old?
If even one of the answers above is no, then it is normal for you not to feel attracted to me.
If both answers are yes then
1 - you are in denial of your true feelings for me
2 - you previously had a very bad experience with a cheeky man/men
3 - you prefer women as a life partner
4 - you are trying to use reverse psychology to get me to notice you
I did before. I saw the unrinals and never see the sign.
I see got gal inside then i go in, once i went into male toilet, cos i followed a gay, he dressed like a girl with long hair, so i thot it should be a girl toilet, damn, all guys inside started to zip up, except one guy who bent down, cos his kuku was caught on the zip...hehehe
Originally posted by angel7030:I see got gal inside then i go in, once i went into male toilet, cos i followed a gay, he dressed like a girl with long hair, so i thot it should be a girl toilet, damn, all guys inside started to zip up, except one guy who bent down, cos his kuku was caught on the zip...hehehe
you are so evil.
i dreamt i went into the ladies..
and i dont wanna stop dreaming about it..
but too bad. i need to pee...
Originally posted by ChiBet:
1 - are you a female?2 - are you above 16 years old?
If even one of the answers above is no, then it is normal for you not to feel attracted to me.
If both answers are yes then
1 - you are in denial of your true feelings for me
2 - you previously had a very bad experience with a cheeky man/men
3 - you prefer women as a life partner
4 - you are trying to use reverse psychology to get me to notice you
why dun u get a mirror and look at your own cheeks, what is there to notice except a bunch of bush hair on yr top..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:you are so evil.
Ooh!! me not evil, guess every guy must have experience get caught on their zip rite?? Just be caution.
i have..but lucky nobody in the toilet, and i didn't realise until later on my way out from the restaurant i saw females entering that toilet!![]()