Originally posted by stellazio:korat...then i ask my co next year go where for detachment..
knn, next year its india!
woots
i forgot u in ass force, not army
i didnt know india got detachment leh
u go korat its the annual exercise with US and Thai right?
Originally posted by laurence82:woots
i forgot u in ass force, not army
i didnt know india got detachment leh
u go korat its the annual exercise with US and Thai right?
got sindex..ya this time thailand 7 weeks in a row.. 4 weeks in korat, 3 weeks in udon!
Originally posted by FireIce:warm night....
last nite no relli sleep well bcos alotta mossie bites
i never slept well at all in indonesia.. i got like more then 20 bites!..even the farking hotel so many mosquitoes..
nice...i miss bangkok
the huang wen yong say xiang yun until so cun qing yu nv right?
my fren who is a 娱记 told me b4 (after me forced and grilled her)
that xiang yun and ong BS hv yi tui b4 leh
then recently i read in sgf tt chen zhi cai and chen mei zhen also hv yi tui b4?
so luan sia
zhen zhen jia jia jia jia zhen zhen bu zhi dao shi zhen shi jia sia
Originally posted by laurence82:nice...i miss bangkok
nnb 3 exercises in a row damn tiring leh...plus almost right after this det in indonesia..
my friend in heli then shiok, get to support wallaby..
fwah, tired. finally finished doing the photos from this morning's shoot.
who is Ong BS?
Originally posted by stellazio:nnb 3 exercises in a row damn tiring leh...plus almost right after this det in indonesia..
my friend in heli then shiok, get to support wallaby..
u also scare me sia
i might be going to indo to visit clients
if farking hotels got mossies then i am supra sian liao
tired will cause plane crash? keke
Originally posted by laurence82:who is Ong BS?
i PM u lah
tycoon wait sue me how
Originally posted by laurence82:u also scare me sia
i might be going to indo to visit clients
if farking hotels got mossies then i am supra sian liao
tired will cause plane crash? keke
i duno bout jarkata la..my place full of mossies.. even in their so called 4 star hotel.. everyday sure find at least 2-3 in my room.. the ops room lagi worse.. but everything is cheap there la..
nightclub hostess 40000rp per hour..ahahahaha...
i ever see chen zhi cai buy pork together with his maid in my market hahaha
they live in MP de
actually czc is my fren's cousin
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno bout jarkata la..my place full of mossies.. even in their so called 4 star hotel.. everyday sure find at least 2-3 in my room.. the ops room lagi worse.. but everything is cheap there la..
nightclub hostess 40000rp per hour..ahahahaha...
quote to record this and show to mo mo ren
Originally posted by laurence82:quote to record this and show to mo mo ren
when u go det.. its a must to go drink...when u go drink, the prices of everything is listed..
15 of us went book kaorke room for 5 hours.. total bill was like 6mil rp..thats like err, slightly lesser then 1k sgd?hahahah..
huh..show who?![]()
dont bedek
where got price of hostess listed? like menu sibor? got picture catalogue kind???
show somebody lor
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:dont bedek
where got price of hostess listed? like menu sibor? got picture catalogue kind???
show somebody lor
haha
cause you need to ask right?and its not like i can speak or understand their native language so there's a translator for us..
funny thing was, the nightclub can run out of girls..15 of us, only 10 girls came.. 14 pilots and 1 me.. i ended up gaying..![]()
wtf
but anyway, the condoms come in useful
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
but anyway, the condoms come in useful
wah lan eh..the girls there..i think u need to whack 1 bottle of whisky first, then after that use the empty bottle to whack your head then maybe you might consider..![]()
anyway saf condoms instructions say, only for vaginal use.. so there's gay condoms?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan eh..the girls there..i think u need to whack 1 bottle of whisky first, then after that use the empty bottle to whack your head then maybe you might consider..
anyway saf condoms instructions say, only for vaginal use.. so there's gay condoms?
really so jialat meh?
everyone drink whisky there ah?
i dont understand also, in BKK everyone drink JW, and with pepsi
and the pepsi comes in those classic glass botle one
Originally posted by stellazio:
anyway saf condoms instructions say, only for vaginal use.. so there's gay condoms?
u noe what is funny?
there is a condom for vagina
i think SAF gave u the wrong one
hahahhahahhhaha
Originally posted by laurence82:really so jialat meh?
everyone drink whisky there ah?
i dont understand also, in BKK everyone drink JW, and with pepsi
and the pepsi comes in those classic glass botle one
beer and whisky la..down here coke is the more popular choice, also in the glass bottles..
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe what is funny?
there is a condom for vagina
i think SAF gave u the wrong one
hahahhahahhhaha
you know what is funny? some of the boxes have 2 left inside.. sibei irresponsible people man...take 1 only instead of the box..![]()
what beer they drink??
this brand bintang beer..40000rp for 1 bottle.. same price as 1 hour for a hostess.. wtf right?![]()