current plans are to sit down at clarke quay and await the fireworks. at least not so crowded than waiting at esplanade or merlion area.
will be on my 1st nite duty..
sweating ... for the whole day ... and night ...
mugging... technically.
but i doubt so rah. probably just study abit here and there.
sec sch got extra holiday on friday or monday?
Originally posted by ifish:
Friday shud be celebrations rite? So shud be half day..
rushing assignment~ xD
should be go watch fireworks, then go klkk a bit, then go club
or go sentosa
should be at my Malaysia resort
Not goin to mingle with the crowds jus to watch fireworks sia..Fireworks nia..i ll probably stay home & relaxed...no, not catchin the National Day Parade either, it's practically the same every year..![]()
there was a time.. when people say we cannot do it.. but we did...
ERP,ERP
study for exam~
study for exam.. ![]()
urh. probably spend the day mugging? ![]()
National-examinationDay 2008
morning work, night celebrate agenda's birthday
dunno lei..... no plans.. dun feel like doing anything... just wanna wait for the time to pass by slowly n die...
Gaming and maybe chill or club at night i guess.
My work my work. Revise revise, play com.
I Mon off so long weekend!
I monday serve notice.![]()
i 'll be at esplanade with my gf .. waiting for the fireworks to begin
in camp knn ccb
suay sia..![]()
Watch tv.
Hahaha..
The new shows,simi kalefe,got Gurmit Singh one..
And the school show,got Jade Seah..